Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Best hotel stay this year!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The rooms were large and clean. The staff was helpful. The food was excellent.
Location: It is near the Space Needle and the Seattle Center. Also close to the bay. Great walking area.
We arrived in Seattle knowing little about the area. Hotel staff was helpful, courteous, and efficient. And the included breakfasts and happy hours each evening were a welcome bonus. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, Wa

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very pleased with the accommodations, only negative is there is no parking or pull in area to unload. Narrow street, so you have to find somewhere nearby to park( which isn’t easy in Seattle ) to go check in and get your key so you can use it to get into the underground garage to unload. That was the only negative the hotel is very nice and clean the rooms are spacious the bed is comfortable, little mini kitchen is nicely stocked and the free breakfast would have been a plus but they ended at 9 and most people on vacation want to sleep in a little so we missed it, hotels should extend that till 10 at least
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Comfortable stay, farther from local sites than anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Good downtown location recent construction with nice rooms and a good free breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not if you are in a hurry to check in!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel was not expecting me Due to some failure of communication with Expedia. Took the, ages to sort it out and eventually offer me a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown,OH

Nice apartment based rooms in the middle of city

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I was not sure what to expect with being in the middle of the city. The hotel is easily accessible walking or by far. The streets near and sueoubdibg are safe to walk on, one worry on my mind. I booked this for an extended stay with it becoming a little apartment. The kitchen had a full sized fridge, electric stove, microwave, and coffee pot. The rooms were impecabley clean for what you would expect at an hotel; very white and clean. You can always take an uber or they have a numbered parking lot behind the hotel with plenty of street access. The bay view rooms are worth an extra cost for can see a small view of the mountain range. I would stay here again when visiting the city with out a doubt!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Nice hotel with great hot breakfast. Traffic noise while trying to sleep was challenging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, washington

Close to a beautiful park.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Loved our stay at this hotel. Clean and well maintained. Great friendly staff. There is a park within 2 blocks with a walking/biking path to Pike street market along the water... will be back!!!
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with fairly short distance to Pikes

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice hotel, clean room, friendly staff. A great perk is a light dinner meal provided Monday through Thursday plus breakfast daily! I would suggest that a picture of a billiards table be removed from photos because they no longer have one there. Overall it was a very good experience.