Ratings based on 1,327 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Within walking distance to many attractions.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We were able to walk to Pike Place Market, the Space Needle, Chihuly Gardens and countless restaurants. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations and all other questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Our Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Staff was nice but the rooms need some upgrades to justify the price. Bathrooms were top notch. Our room specifically had a problem with the air conditioner so the comfort level was difficult. It's in a great location though and the restaurant was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Location in Downtown and Pike's Market

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location, staff courtesy, actual bedroom room size, (except bathroom), and very clearn
Cons: Need I say more - bathroom size
The room was spacious, but the bathroom was the size of a broom closet and just awful. The sink was at a slant when you tried to wash your face, you bumped into the glass shelf above it. The toilet had a tiny space that ran aside of the sink! The only positive was the size of the shower. The hotel staff was so professional and helpful. The proximity to Pike's Market is only a few blocks away. The location was safe with a very busy restaurant/bar. Because of the bathroom size, I rated this hotel much lower, otherwise everything else was very good! Recommendation to a friend or family, if you can get a room with a bigger bathroom which we were told as we checked out that it is a hit or miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

3 Days in Seattle

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, Location. Staff was great and nice Restaurant and lounge (Lola) attached
Cons: Parking rat of $39 per night
Location: Center of City. Pike Market, Space Needle, Duck Boats, Belltown and Monorail
Great hotel in downtown Seattle. We stayed for three nights and it was walking distance to all Seattle has to offer. Pike Market Place, Space needle, Belltown etc.. Hotel staff was great and room was spacious and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel in great position

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We were welcomed beautifully. Received heaps of information and an amazing upgrade. The room was beautiful and the hotel was in a great position. We would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix , AZ

Indifferent staff beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I would like to start by saying it wasn't the entire staff it was mainly the morning and afternoon shifts at the front desk . When you got them to do their job the people who would show up to do their bidding were always helpful and polite. But that front desk is your first impression and believe me it will stay with you .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The staff at the hotel was incredible and friendly

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The beautiful lobby with the fireplace that also served as a lounging area as you waited to be called for your seating at Lola restaurant, next door.
Cons: Note that there is no onsite parking and there is a Valet Service at the hotel. Please be patient when requesting your vehicle.
Location: This hotel is in downtown. A short walk or drive in any direction will get you to restaurants, movies, the ferry - anywhere you want to go!
This hotel in the heart of Seattle is definitely a boutique hotel. Due to the age of the building, the room was configured a bit differently than expected , however there was no lack of comfort in this hotel. We chose to be environmentally friendly, not having our room cleaned daily so that we saved water (from not having the sheets washed every day) and electricity (from not running the vacuum every day). The room was a 2-Queen bed room and my best friend of 32 years and I each had a bed to ourselves. The beds were so comfortable we could have spent the entire week lounging there, ordering room service! Any time we needed anything (like more coffee, extra pillows, etc.) all we had to do was call down to the Front Desk and our needs were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Covina, CA

First time to Seattle

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We wanted to stay somewhere we could walk to a lot of sites and this hotel was recommended and we loved it and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff, great location, giant room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, room size
The staff at Hotel Andra were amazing, they checked in with us several times to make sure we had everything we needed. They were very helpful in making recommendations. The location is great, not far from the Market but far enough that you're not dealing with the crowds. The bakery across the street is fantastic! Lastly, i couldn't get over how big this hotel room! I highly recommend Hotel Andra - it was just an overall WOW experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near many Seattle highlights.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
We had a great stay and would come back anytime we are in Seattle.