Ratings based on 2,307 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Awesome, rooms a little small but very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very noisy every night from 4.00AM

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Trash collector outside on street every night sounds like an explosion from 4.00AM. Room was adequate but badly in need of updating. Staff is great and one of few downtown hotels with rate that included valet parking in price (hence we picked it)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Pleasant surprise accommodations downtown Seattle

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, very clean, quiet, and the staff was most helpful.
Cons: Nothing to add.
Location: Fifth Street Theater about a ten-minute walk. Great selection of restaurants. Pike's Market a very short walk.
From valet parking to check-in, to questions being answered, to a good-night's sleep, to the amazing pour-over coffee as we checked out; this was a most pleasant stay. The Fifth Avenue Theater was just a few minutes walk, the reason for our Seattle visit. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay here again when we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have no complaints!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Location: It is walking distance from EVERYTHING!!!
Nice Hotel in the heart of Seattle. If you're in the military you got a discount on the valet parking. With that being said.....this will be the hotel I stay at for now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Hotel was great ... the Resturant was not. The food was cold, sent it back but when it it was returned to the table it was still cold Low end food at a high end cost ☹️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing location, walking distance to everywhere.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Perfect runaway spot!! Rooms and toilets are smalls, but overall, a very pleasant stay. From front desk to room cleaners, all very friendly and helpful, the grill, GOOD!!!! Need to repeat soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winthrop, WA

Great Downtown Seattle Choice

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Excellent staff who look for ways to make your stay special, small but comfortable and functional rooms, great location, nice amenities. Only negative is the street noise is a bit noisy at night, but they do provide ear plugs in the room to help. This is a minor critique as we loved our stay and would return in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Right downtown and had a nice flare.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I arrived to Hotel Max at 11:30 just expecting to be able to store my bags but they had a room available for me to check in right away. That was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Would stay there again. Close to everything. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
This is a great hotel to stay in the Seattle area! Is not as expensive as many others other area and has great service. Very clean and nice staff. Pillows not the most comfortable I have had, but duable.