Ratings based on 1,801 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very good Hotel. Great location. Even better staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

4 Day Stay in Seattle

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This is a nice hotel, very comfortable bed. What I appreciate the most was the shuttle service, very convenient! Great breakfast. Only thing that bothered me and it's probably just a personal preference but no trash bags in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newell, south dakota

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: How close it was to the space needle and things to see. Staff was awesome and helpful!
Cons: Having tile flooring , there were stains on the carpet. I would like to have had some leather or vinyl couch and chair for better sanitation.
Location: location was great with the monrail within walking distance.
Awesome experience! really nice staff! I just wish we could have been on the other side of building, the noise was really bad every night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The staff was friendly; the drivers (sorry don’t remember their names) were very nice and helpful. The room-very basic. No vending machines (at least on my floor) where the ice machine was. Waited about 45 minutes to check in to my room (this was after check in time) a few other parties waited just as long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The service and the rooms were great. Excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We checked and the hotel personnel were wonderful in providing advice and assistance in getting around town. Our bags were delayed in getting to us and the staff was very helpful with advice and trying to relieve some of our anxiety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from villanova

They thought of almost everything

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, very friendly vibe. Like living in someone's home.
Cons: Hotel should ensure that rooms are cleaned.
Location: Close to space needle. Lots of restaurants on 5th Ave.
We were here for 5 nights. The staff were wonderful. Professional, helpful and friendly. Good breakfast. Big comfortable rooms. A newspaper every day. Coffee and tea available 24 hours. The hotel is not exactly downtown but there is a shuttle that drops you to several key places, that was a big help. Unfortunately, while towels were replaced everyday and beds made, the bathroom was never cleaned for 4 nights! Until we called and asked why not?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great experience

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: good staff and fresh breakfast
Cons: area for lunch or eating a snack could be improved
Location: located at city center
Very friendly and helpful staff, room was good and hotel was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

great place

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: shuttle service, breakfast, location
Location: near Seattle Center, The Gates Foundation, shuttle took us to Pike Place Market
It features the best breakfast we've had in motels/hotels. The shuttle service helped us connect with light rail and gave us good ideas for places to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Missouri

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Excellent downtown location with easy access to many attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Free shuttle to main attractions

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice breakfast! Free shuttle to take us to pier 66 and picked us up from our cruise