Ratings based on 2,212 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Posted Oct 15, 2019
it is very old and very different from the photo. Parking fee is extra which is not mentioned when we booked. You need to borrow hair dryer from front desk. The little kitchen is not functional because the stove is not working, and the cabinets are empty, no dish ware as described.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to hear your stay was unpleasant. If you chose to stay with us again please let us know if we can assist you in any way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Posted Oct 12, 2019
As expected for budget inner city location. This was chosen because of price, but also its excellent location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank for leaving a response we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you back in Seattle soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. Please contact our front desk if you have problems during your stay so we can fix them for you in a timely manner!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Sep 30, 2019
no elevator, $30 parking, apparent blood stain in the tub, chipped paint, shower handles were broken and one was falling off, breakfast was at literally a different hotel down the street and not even free, no ice machine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize that the ice machine location was not very clear and our hotel does not serve complimentary breakfast. We understand that you may not choose to stay with us but if you do, we will make sure to help you in any way we can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5-star rating! I am so happy to know that you were pleased with our rooms and amazing central location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! Please contact the front desk if there are any problems during your stay. We wish you the very best in your future travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! Please contact the front desk if there are any problems during your stay. We wish you the very best in your future travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Posted Sep 9, 2019
It has a great location with lots of character...the staff are also pleasant and colourful. But the property needs some upgrades. Bathroom was clean but the bathtub porcelain was unsightly and peeling away. Kitchenette is there yes, but no utensils or equipment of any kind other than fridge and microwave..so really not very functional. Obviously, I know not to expect the world from a place like this...it’s not going to be a four star hotel experience. But it was still fairly expensive being the weekend...and so when wifi was knocked out apparently by the storm too, it was kind of a bummer. Had to pay for data to use my computer/phone for both nights. Maybe just bad luck, but free wifi was part of reason I booked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Your input is especially helpful to us as we update and renovate our property. I am sorry to hear that your room was not up to your standards. We wish you all the best in your future travels!