Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Location location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
the three most important things if you are a tourist is Location and this hotel has it. Downtown and next to the market. Staff if great and the roof top observation deck is fantastic on a nice evening. Only draw back is not resturant but plenty near by and they will deliver to the roof top.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Meghan, Hotel Management
Thank you for highlighting our location and our staff! We do partner with 4 restaurants that are on premises with 2 of them providing room service to our guests throughout the day. Hopefully you will have the chance to enjoy dining in one of our restaurants on your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Ill

Charming Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We walked into our room and were stunned by the size as well as the views from each window--one of the city and the other of the water. We were wowed! The bathroom also "wowed" us because of the large size and the gorgeous walk in shower! Bed was super comfy. What a great start to our Alaskan cruise!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Meghan, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Inn as the start to your Alaskan cruise. Happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations! Come see us again for the next trip to the Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was fabulous and the staff was outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Meghan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed our hotel and our staff. We hope to see you next time you visit Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Great option for a Seattle experience!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It's proximity to the market, as well as other shops, the monorail/light rail (2-3 blocks) is great. The hotel is extremely clean and well-kept. Staff was very accommodating. I'm very glad I chose this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Meghan, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for selecting us as your home base to explore Seattle. We hope to see you next time!
5 out of 5
by Greg

First time in Seattle

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel that is in a very good location. We were only a block from the Pike Place Market. Easy walk anywhere and close to the light rail system of Seattle. Room was very nice with free WIFI for those who cannot get away. Beautiful views of the ocean atop their roof and some of the rooms. Staff was very helpful with directions and places to eat. It walking distance to the Seattle Aquarium. Enjoyed the stay so much but just not enough time to see everything. It is close to the cruise ship piers and that was what we left for on our last day. The front desk help with setting up a tour of Seattle. We want to go back again. I highly recommend that you stay. It was well worth the price of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Seattle

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The location and views are perfect for those wanting to enjoy Seattle as a tourist. The staff and the room was amazing. Our room had a huge bay window looking out onto the water and down onto the public farmers market from the fourth floor. I will never stay anywhere else in Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Can't go wrong.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Gave all 5 stars because it's all there. The location is amazing. The views are great. The staff is happy and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are great. Rooftop view awesome. In-room snacks/beverages fairly priced and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Meghan, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique style hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel is perfectly located overlooking the marketplace and the water! The rooms were decorated in a simple yet sophisticated way and very comfortable. The staff was professional and helpful. It was our first time in Seattle. We plan on staying longer next time and will book here again for our next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Perfect Seattle location.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and new. Location. Starbucks coffee machine in the lobby.
Cons: No dresser in the room, only a valet cabinet with hangers and one small drawer.
Location: Pike Place Market, downtown Seattle and the waterfront. Close to the Monorail and other public transportation.
Stayed here for our anniversary weekend. We visit Seattle often, but usually stay well away from downtown. This was the first time we stated near Pike Place Market and did not have to worry about traffic, parking, etc. We were able to explore the area on foot, and found lots of fun places we'd never been to before. The hotel was very nice. My wife loved the Starbucks coffee machine in the lobby! There is a beautiful deck that overlooks the waterfront, but it was a little too cool to really enjoy it. My wife says this is where we're going to sta from now on!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location with very helpful and pleasant staff. I would recommend