Ratings based on 10,474 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Had a great 5 night stay here. The staff was wonderful. The location is perfect and close to many of Seattle's attractions. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise

Great stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was a great hotel. The staff were all so nice and the rooms were super clean! The only downfall was the room was pretty small. Smaller than expected but the shower was great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was perfect! It was within walking distance to the areas we wanted to check out. The staff was always nice and helpful. Happy with our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable hotel close to Space Needle

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms and staff.
Location: Restaurants and cafes close by and good public transport links.Stunning views from roof .Handy for Space Needle and Seattle Centre and Monorail.
Comfortable rooms with kitchenette. Excellent staff and on site Starbucks. Restaurants and cafes close by and good public transport links.Stunning views from roof .Handy for Space Needle and Seattle Centre and Monorail.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass on this one.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Nice area around this hotel. Walking distance to many places to eat.
This is a standard hotel for people taking cruises out of Seattle. Small rooms, just so so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great stay - love the rooftop. Comfortable bed and roomy room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Patrick S. (Front Desk Team), Hotel Management
Hello Diana, Thanks for the 5 star review! Glad you enjoyed your stay and the comfy roomy room! We do hope you make it back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The area was a little sketchy at night but the hotel was clean. Could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: The view from the roof, convenience to Chihuly Garden and Glass, comfortable bed.
Cons: Staff could be friendlier. They seemed preoccupied. Water w/oranges was great; however, guests filled water bottles, touching them to the spout--ick.
Location: As mentioned in my review above:
This hotel was close to Chihuly Garden & Glass, the Space Needle, a lovely restaurant called Toulous Petit. My room was clean and comfortable, and the sea view from the roof was excellent! It was also convenient that a grocery store is across the street (the room had a refrigerator), and there was a great place a block and a half away called Golden Nails where I had a relaxing/refreshing pedicure (they treated me like a princess at that place). Hotel staff was welcoming and efficient, although I thought they could have been friendlier. There is a Starbucks in the lobby--just a few steps down from the main floor--and that was a nice and convenient surprise. Overall, I was very happy with my stay and would definitely choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Excellent Staff went out of their way to help.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff was instrumental in helping. Flight documents. Hotel location very valuable. It was within walking distane to most sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Patrick S. (Front Desk Team), Hotel Management
Greeting Diana, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us such a kind review. Glad we were of assistance for you during your stay. Do hope you make it back in the near future. Warm Regards, Patrick S. Front Desk Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

charged my card twice

Posted Sep 16, 2017
They charged my husbands card twice and after explaining to them more than once they still tried to insist that the total cost of the room be charged to one card...continuously telling them place one night on one card and two nights on the other card!!!! Money was tied up in limbo because they couldn't understand the concept! Manager didn't offer any discount for my trouble or anything, she just kept trying to defend her employees!! If you stay here maybe you should pay in cash!!' My next business trip will not be here!!! Their customers definitely don't come first!!!!!!!!! Customer Service is what makes your business! I wonder would they have placed my money back into my husbands account if I had not caught it!?!!!!!