Ratings based on 2,089 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Bucket list

Posted Nov 27, 2017
This hotel is amazing. The location is awesome. We were able to walk to all our attractions. The hotel staff is incredibly sweet. Very accommodating. I will definitely return and stay at the hotel again. We had an amazing time. Thanks for everything!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Downtown Seattle location.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Friendly staff, nice rooms and view, I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Front desk staff Gun was extremely nice and gave helpful advice on where to visit in Seattle. Overall, very accommodating, great location, walkable to most attractions, quiet at night, would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Really nice and good customer service. Vallet parking available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wetaskiwin, Alberta

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The service and amenities at this hotel are first rate. We especially liked the hotel car that was available to drop us off and pick us up during the day! Great idea! The rooms were spotless, with several great restaurants nearby. I also liked the grocery store in the plaza below the hotel. It was handy for picking up food or other items. We loved this hotel and would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fallsburg ny

Close to middle of city

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very pretty, very nice, but on the expensive side. Parking is also extra. Food good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Short but great stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This hotel is phenomenal! Incredibly friendly and accommodating staff (more about that later), great location, comfy well appointed rooms. It’s also located above a Whole Foods and adjacent to a Starbucks, which is great in and of itself. I did just that for lunch, bringing it back to my room, when I’d realized I didn’t get silverware. Room service, with a smile, delivered a full compliment to my room which I thought was accommodating considering I hadn’t ordered anything. I had an awesome view of the Space Needle from my room as well. The room I was a little small but laid out very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel with a great view

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: View
Cons: Parking/access
Enjoyed our stay for the game. Great location if you want to be at the north end. View of the Space Needle was excellent. Comfortable room, if odd shaped, room was just right for our needs. Great bed/bedding for my tastes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle ,WA

great view of Space needle and above Whole foods!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
it was a perfect location with easy parking access, a whole foods below us with shops and restaurants only 9 minute walk away. The hotel was not noisy when in our room. I recommend it to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Terrible view. Sofa bed was awful!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Staff excellent! Nice to have free waters and wifi!
Cons: Charge less for no view. We shouldn't have to call at midnight to get sofa bed made up!
Location: Good location but lots of construction so it was hard to get to.
Tiny room. Sofa bed unmade and small and uncomfortable for my son. No view. Was looking forward to ocean view. Free waters and wifi was nice. Staff very nice! Paid way too much for the room.