Ratings based on 2,103 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018
The hotel was in a great location. I loved the big bathtubs. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle wa

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Hands down best hotel in seattle, I'm not staying anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Beautiful Downtown Hotel Close To The Space Needle

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I had no problem finding this hotel in downtown Seattle. Very warm and friendly hotel staff that were very quick to help and make you feel welcome. Valet parking was flawless and they helped me check-in and then take my bags to my room. My room was space, quite and inviting. In a word. Perfect! Twenty-four hours room service a welcome surprise and a necessity for a regular travelor. Town car service to any point within 2 miles of the hotel is a great benefit since parking downtown Seattle can be a challenge. was I will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Pan pacific stay for 3 nights

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Nice hotel with close proximity to Whole Foods. No pool, uncomfortable pillows and expensive / limited parking were the only downsides. We were also in a room facing traffic going onto the I5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Really helpful front desk staff. Very clean and very close to downtown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

They dont know what they are doing

Posted Feb 10, 2018
I checked in late and i got this room for handicapped. Nothing wrong with a room with shower booth for handicaped. However it does not cover whole floor so water is all over the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pan Pacific is a beautiful spot

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Outstanding service, I will be back here every time I am working in Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Place to stay!

Posted Feb 2, 2018
I chose this hotel because of it's proximity to Amazon Offices and had no past experience. This will be my regular place to stay anytime I come back to Seattle! I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff who took care of my check-in process very promptly, I was even upgraded at no additional cost. The young lady who checked me in came out from behind the desk to hand me my key, a bottle of water (without me having to ask for it) and explain the WiFi password and how to get to my room from the elevator. The room was very clean and comfortable with a bathroom fit for royalty. Had a wonderful meal in my room and a great breakfast in the morning at the hotel restaurant. Could not have been happier with my Pan Pacific Seattle experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Location is prefect with nice size rooms. Staff is incredible. Thank you once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Outstanding Staff

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: The staff, the large room, the location!
Cons: The only negative was not the hotel's fault! There is SO much construction in downtown Seattle and it goes on all night and is loud
Location: Excellent location, right next to Whole Foods, close to downtown, Lake Union and everything else.
Certainly, the Pan Pacific Seattle is a modern, attractive, very clean and welcoming hotel, well-located in Seattle. The rooms are spacious, and the bathrooms are downright big. But what really set this hotel apart for me was the amazing staff who went well above and beyond simply being polite and professional to ensure our stay was exceptional. From Ali who managed a reservations glitch (and quickly fixed it) before my arrival, to Gun at the front desk and manager Mia who made sure we felt like the most important people at the hotel, the staff was obviously extremely well trained but also just kind, genuine, and lovely. The reasons for my trip were somewhat stressful and the staff at Pan Pacific understood that and bent over backwards to make sure our time at the hotel was stress-free. On a side note, the avocado toast appetizer was super tasty as was the local cheese plate.