Ratings based on 1,466 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
We got an upgrade and the Jacuzzi in the room was awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Needs serious cleaning/updating. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldnt come here

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Dirty bed sheets Got there at 4:15 to check in to my already reserved room, and was told I had to wait because my room wasn’t clean yet. Housekeeping was running behind. Probably explains the dirty sheets. Hotel shuttle cant take you anywhere without a 45 minute wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Good carriage trade hotel, centrally located

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: central location, good staff, comfortable room.
Cons: Finish the updating. Upgrade the entry.
Location: near all the restaurants and entertainment in city centre.
Plain on the outside, and along a very noisy main street. We asked for a quieter room on the other side of the building, and staff happily obliged. The room was nothing special, but was very clean, good bed, fridge, coffee, etc. A great full breakfast buffet was included, and for the traveler who must get going first thing, a very good amenity. Reasonably priced shuttle on call to any destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Place was an older style hotel. Right off freeway.

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Not ever going to stay at it again.
Cons: fix the car reader for parking.
Location: It's not too close to anything, other than a drug store.
Was hard to find as they were remodeling. It's rooms were tiny and ours looked into the hotel across the ally. So, if you wanted you blinds open, you ran the risk as having someone looking in. The breakfast was the best part.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BLAINE

Great Location good price but needs updating

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Stayed overnight for Boat Show, great location easy walk, great price, not fancy, needs an update. Breakfast included way fine, perfect for a one night stay on a budget
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Cons: The internet signal was awful!!!
The hotel is really close to the main landmarks of the city, such as Space Needle and MoPOP. Good accommodations and breakfast. The only problem was the internet signal that does not reach all the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from british columbia, canada

Good location for me

Posted Jan 25, 2018
This hotel is adequately clean and comfortable but the usual breakfast for a lower end hotel ie not much choice for healthy food. The room was quite dark and there was not enough light to read at the desk. No mini fridge. Overall it was reasonable value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Absolutely the best value possible.

Posted Jan 24, 2018
For the price, the location, breakfast, cost of parking, everything was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very loud heater in old run down hotel room

Posted Jan 22, 2018
I don't usually complain about services, but I was very disappointed in the first room I was put in. It was a old run down room with a very loud heater and a freezing bathroom floor that was designed for some one with a handicap. I then called the front desk, she changed my room into a much better 2 bed, silent heater with a much better to date room. Had I not called I would of been stuck in the old run down room...