Ratings based on 1,304 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Nice Looking property and rooms

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: It was clean and top notch. In walking distance to most areas of interest in Downtown Seattle.
Cons: Hot water temperature. Took a cold shower every morning. I'm sure they have it turned way down to conserve energy but it's way too low.
Overall my stay was not bad at all. Everything is in walking distance and the staff is very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice hotel. Convenient location. Great service and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and terrible customer service

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The hotel is very close to high way 5 and you'll hear the noise all night. What's even worse, the smoke detector in my bedroom started to sound at 4 am. I called the front desk and it took them more than 20 minutes to take it away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Everything was clean, super comfy and quick. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Annamaria Pagano, Group Housing Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to be able to welcome you back to Seattle in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Excellent amenities, walking distance to downtown

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Can't say enough about the staff! Helpful, pleasant (&funny!). Like that hotel is 15 minutes from airport and walking distance to downtown attractions. Nice hotel amenities. Overall an excellent experience for our long weekend visit to Seattle
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Annamaria Pagano, Hotel Management
Dear Nan Thank you for staying with us, and for your feedback regarding our location and amenities. We hope we are able to welcome you back for your next long weekend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced terrible rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Valet parking cost us 56$ for one night! The beds are terrible, rooms are small. Carpet was frayed between the bathroom and hall, sliding door to bathroom kept falling off tracks. We travel often and I have never been so disappointed in a hotel. This place cost us over 300$ for one night and honestly we should of just slept in our truck for a few hours and drove home from our concert. Never will stay again and will never recommend.
4 out of 5
by Lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great deal of noise outside. Could not sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Great Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean hotel Very friendly and helpful staff Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Staff was courteous. The room was clean and perfect temperature. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: We stopping at The Lounge on our way back from the game and didn't get helped after sitting down in the comfy lounge area. It was disappointing.
Location: On the corner of 5th and Madison close to Westlake Mall, many restaurants, 5th Avenue Theater, Paramount Theater. Not too far from Pikes Place Market.
My daughter and I spent time in Seattle to attend 2 Mariners games. We picked this hotel because it was close enough to walk to Safeco Field.