Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawfordsville, IN

Hard to get to.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious.
Cons: Phone was not operational, tv remote had no batteries, there was not enough electrical outlets to plug in laptop computer.
Location: Due to city road construction, we were not able to tour the city.
Due to city construction, the street is barricaded with cement barriers which creates no accessibility. One staff member told us the hotel was to close on May 21,2017 for further renovations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 nights and it was terrible. Room was cleaned once the entire stay, room was extremly cold. They say that breakfast is offered but I would not say that´s true
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
I would recommend this hotel because of the location and the good price deal we got for booking early
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Just do not book this hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: Location is good because its close to downtown.
This is the worst hotel I stayed in. The room was dirty, carpet was damp, you can't walk on that. Rooms are just on the side of the road literally, you could get all the traffic noise all the time. Worst part was the bed sheets. It was completely damp and you can't sleep on that. For breakfast, they had an apple, already smelling bagel. Just avoid this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An affordable, simple hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel's appearance differs from its promotional photos. It is not a modern hotel, yet it was clean and comfortable, and employees were courteous. The room had not been cleaned during my stay (4 days). And the area surrounding the hotel is under construction and not ideal for sights. Although the hotel is not a luxury one, it was comfortable and affordable. Everything you want to see in Seattle is within walking distance of the hotel. I would recommend it, but travelers need to know what to expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel right next to Key Arena

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The mini fridge was really on its last legs and dripped water on its contents, the building looks and feels like a sad old timer, the room was acceptably clean but not great, and there was only one chair but the service was friendly and the location is great for the price if you're going to see an event at the arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, we were able to walk everywhere

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: location and privacy
Cons: the room was dirty. we were told we couldn't check in early because they had to clean the rooms. strict rule. it was odd to then find the room dirty
Location: space needle and mopop both close. restaurants etc within walking distance.
hotel was a little dingy, but overall quiet and the proximity was key.
3 out of 5
by Sonia

Excelent location

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The location was perfect for vacation purposes. Very important places ares near the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Everything - literally every single thing
Location: Scary
Terrible. Had to leave 2 hours after getting there. Got a new hotel. Do not book this, no matter how cheap it is. Front desk told me they'd give me a refund - still have yet to see that. However, it was worth leaving that hotel - refund or not. (Which, I'd still really enjoy my refund back, please). Lamp shades all broken, hanging from wall. Phone barely had numbers on it - didn't have a "front" on the phone - you could literally see through it (where the numbers are). 1 bathroom light (our of 4). Very dirty - everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
this is a horrible hotel i will never recommend to anybody. not only the facility is old, dirty, and bad, the breakfast they offered was also horrible!