Ratings based on 4,239 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great location and comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Best rooms

Posted Jun 15, 2018
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. The location is amazing for being downtown. We walked everywhere easily. The hotel is beautiful and our room was so nice. We had great views of the city, the room was clean, spacious, and the bed/pillows were comfortable and clean. The only con is we wanted a hot tub and they didn’t have one, however if you love them gym and doing laps those facilities are incredible with great views. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
They happily took our bags when we showed up way early, to allow us to visit the town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
My husband loved the fitness center Concierge not as helpful or engaged. Even when not busy her responses were brief and she did not go out of her way to be helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of everything. Was very clean and staff were quite friendly and helpful. Price is pretty high for a room with two double beds. Parking was $57 for one night. I know downtown Seattle is expensive, but it seemed higher than is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

perfect for a business stay

Posted Jun 11, 2018
this one covers all the basic needs of someone doing business in downtown Seattle. The executive floor was extermely convenient. However, restaurants at the hotel, left much to be desired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2018
I loved the hotel. Rooms were gorgeous. Views were amazing. The pool was perfection,(also had amazing views). The staff was friendly. I liked the bed but my husband thought it was not the most comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018