Ratings based on 5,156 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room service comes a bit late in the day to make up the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great hotel with all the amenities you need, 3 restaurants and ideally located in the heart of Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
They were very accommodating. We traveled with a large group and they made the effort to put all of our rooms together on the same floor. We appreciated that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location. We walked to Pike Place Market and the Paramount Theatre. The staff was very helpful. The only negative was housekeeping was very noisy in the room above us in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Not bad at all, great location walkable to all Seattle downtown goodies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Wonderful Hotel centrally located

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Cozy modern rooms, close to a variety of shops and restaurants, great customer service.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Centrally located, walking distance to a variety of shops, restaurants and touristy stuff.
Had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Seattle. It is our go-to hotel for relaxing weekend getaways to Seattle. We are always greeted with wonderful customer service and the hotel is centrally located in the downtown core.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Quiet and large rooms

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great staff, great hotel French restaurant (Lolay) and a short walk to shopping and other points of interest. First time there. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Corporate Hotel Greatness

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, lovely, corporate hotel
Cons: Free wifi and more comfortable beds.
I have stayed here before and will stay again for sure. The hotel is everything that you would expect but the wifi should be free and the beds are little too firm. Otherwise great hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: location is great
Cons: bedding is scratchy and should be better quality
Location: shopping, pike market
Location of this hotel is ideal, close to shopping and Pike Market. Hotel is showing its age though and could use some upgrading. The beds and bedding were not as comfortable as at other similarly classed hotels. We have stayed here a number of times and overall it is ok and very well situatated, but we will consider other options in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Room was pretty big and had a nice view of the city. Close to everything since it was downtown.