Ratings based on 5,087 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel in central downtown location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, nice hotel lobby
Location: in a very central downtown location close to shops and restaurants, nice walking distance to pike place market
staff was super friendly and had answers to all my questions and requests, they did their best and made my stay stress and hassle free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellingham wa

Seattle Sjeraton is a Fabulous hotel and a relaxin

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I stayed there several days for a conference and was treated like royalty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nothing to write home .basic hotel room.no fridge ,small tv ,not so clean ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seattle

Posted Oct 10, 2017
GREAT location!!! Beds are small but very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Location, location, location.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This hotel places you in the heart of the city, within easy walking distance to Pike Place Market, Pioneer Square, the Space Needle monorail, and convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel, close to train, monorail.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Excellent experience, enjoyed our trip to Seattle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

NIce hotel in downtown Seattle

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: I visited the Seattle Art Museum which was walking distance. The Pike Street Market is also nearby with several restaurants in the vicinity
Went there for a conference. It is near shopping, eating and the usual tourist stops--most within walking distance or a short cab ride away. The staff was wonderful, the room was beautiful and the location for our events was top notch. Would recommend it quite highly. The view from our window overlooking water was wonderful to wake up to each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great customer servive

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The staff was great, and the Hotel was very clean and close to everything in Seattle. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to a friend and will be staying there on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The Seattle Sheraton is a very nice hotel. The location was perfect for me as I was going to go on a cruise the next day and wanted to see Seattle the day before the cruise.