Ratings based on 1,907 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Staff was wonderful. Nice breakfast selection. Room was clean. Walking distance to the Space Needle. Older building but was better than I expected. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Building had a funny smell. I could hear everything outside of the window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Simple hotel that was only used for sleeping since we were out and about doing the tourist thing all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Cody A, Front Office Manager at The Loyal Inn, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Convenient and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location, room
Cons: Breakfast - add hot items like sausages, eggs and cold items - cheese, ham, salmon.
Location: Space needs, Seattle place
Location of this hotel is perfect, it is in downtown, close to the needle. Rooms were very comfortable, friendly staff. Free breakfast is pretty basic. Overall good hotel, no frills, price is very reasonable. Would recommend for short stay for business or pleasure. Room has microwave and coffee maker. Free coffee is also available in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Cody A, Front Office Manager at The Loyal Inn, Hotel Management
Sergey, Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff to be friendly. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to our management so we can continue to provide the exceptional service that our guests have come to expect from us. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time in Seattle and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Very accessible to everything, clean, complimentary breakfast was awesome, clean dinning area. front Desk staff are very efficient and friendly.
Cons: need to do upgrade in their rooms especially washroom (very outdated).
Location: very accessible to everything.
Nice Hotel and quiet. Complimentary Breakfast is great and very clean dining area. Overall stay is excellent. Check in was efficient, all the staff in Loyal Inn is fantastic and very friendly. Will definitely stay again when we come back in Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Good location. Room clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Basic but adequate free breakfast :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok if you're not going to spend anytime ther

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel close to attractions. Car rentals and food were affordable and very good. Didn't spend much time in room, not cozy or roomy at all. Breakfast was same every day. Next time will not settle for anything less than 4.5 rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
It was very good experience, only thing was the noise from the construction in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Location is great.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The bathroom was clean but I prefer a bathroom with tiles instead of carpet.
Location: Love the location. Close to everything such as the space needle and Chihuly.
Front desk agents are friendly. I would definitely go back to this hotel again.