Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Average 3 stars. Horrible food. Location is ok. Staff ok but not well trained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
great hotel and great staff unfortunately they turn the aircon off at night between midnight and 5 am which ruins your sleep if you like a cool room swimming pool really big and the best in seam reap !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Loved this hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Just loved everything about it, but the pool was incredible, and always able to get a nice shady chair.
Cons: Could not find anything
Location: Great location with no noise and everything is easy to walk to whether it be the river ten minute walk or markets and restaurants about 15 min walk
Loved this hotel and could not find fault with it. The hotel was Beautiful with the most magnificent pool, breakfast was great, staff the best always helpful and go out of there way to help you, lovely quiet room with a nice comfortable bed and good air con, it was in a great spot within walking distance to everything, the river the restaurants everything. Loved it and would gladly stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pleasant experience in a very fine hotel. Very comfortable with very accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leschenault W.A AUST

Great value for money

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The only thing we had an issue with was WIFI,no big deal
Location: Close by to what you need or a short tuk tuk ride
We had a great stay here,the service from staff was great,the restaurant/food was amazing (especially the complimentary breakfast), I loved the pool and the pool area is relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel, conveniently located

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Really lovely staff, smiley, genuinely greeting n very helpful, made a good stay an excellent one.
Cons: Sort out pricing in a more professional manner.
Location: Easy walk to town n bars if you can take the heat or use tuk tuks that are always waiting at hotel.
Very good 5 star hotel, Staff were very polite, courteous n helpful n really made my stay enjoyable.. Room very clean, spacious, stylish with teakwood floor n furniture n got an upgrade as am Expedia Gold+ member to top floor with pool view n balcony. Air con n wifi great. Breakfast had good variety, especially Cambodian/Asian items but often only 7-8 people eating in what is a huge hotel. Pool very good n loungers comfortable but was often the only person there. Dining was very good, exceptional quality of food and service impeccable, true 5 star style, again often the only person dining. Hotel very quiet, rarely saw guests in corridors etc so must be really low season. Had a great back n head massage, pedicure, manicure n foot reflexology at reasonable prices. 10 min walk to Pub street for bars/restaurants n 6 mins to central park n tuk tuks always waiting outside if u want them.I would recommend this hotel. Hotel arranged my day tour of Ankgor Wat. I was emailed by hotel 2 days before arrival saying the rate I paid in full 2 months earlier via Expedia was incorrect n they wanted US$35 more per night. I emailed back refusing n asked them to sort it with Expedia whom I paid. Emailed Expedia 3 times in 7 days asking to them resolve n never heard from them. I was asked again at check in but refused again asking them to sort with Expedia. I never heard anymore from hotel n they did not charge at check out. It did not spoil what was an excellent stay but am putting it here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Elegant hotel right in the center

Posted Oct 18, 2017
This is a very special hotel. The staff is amazing, the hotel is lovely and the room is huge. The only thing low is the price. Don't hesitate this is where to stay. I am well traveled and this is top on my list
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zurich

very nice!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
everything went smooth abd the hotel staff is really helpful and always there for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Loved it!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Wotif
Had a great time at this resort. All the staff were helpful and friendly,especially in the piano lounge. The singers at night were great. Breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable. The pool was warm and the spa was relaxing. I had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel was clean, nice facilities and price was reasonable. The hotel staffs were kind and helpful. Only issue I met was the room card always unreadable when opening the door for the room.