Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, pool and service

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great location yet still quiet.staff were very friendly and helpful and the pool was a great to cool off after a day of exploring the temples. Breakfast buffet was awesome as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Theavy, Hotel Management
Dear Value guest Greeting from Steung Siemreap Thmey Hotel! Thank you very much for your choosing Steung Siemreap Thmey Hotel for your recent stay in Siem Reap. We do hope sometime you will come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future of your next trip. Kind regards, Kuntheavy CHAK (Ms.) Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good location, classy, rockstar staff

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Close but not too close to pub street and food. Walked from here to restarsunts, museum, etc. Thanks to staff at front desk for helping me out tremendously!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Theavy, Hotel Management
Dear Value guest Greeting from Steung Siemreap Thmey Hotel! Thank you very much for your choosing Steung Siemreap Thmey Hotel for your recent stay in Siem Reap. We do hope sometime you will come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future of your next trip. Kind regards, Kuntheavy CHAK (Ms.) Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent Hotel in every way!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Beautiful Pool, delicious breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, great location and wonderful staff. We highly recommend this hote!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Theavy, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest Warmest greeting from Steung Siemreap Thmey Hotel! Thank you for choosing our hotel to be your stay with your recent trip for at Siem Reap Angkor. We are delighted to read your excellent review of sharing your great experience with all details while you were staying with us, We do hope sometime you will come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future of your next trip. We trust you and your family are well, thanks again for your excellent review!!!! Kind regards, Kuntheavy CHAK (Ms.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, US

Excellent staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The dining are was nice and the breakfast provided had lots of food varieties. I didn't use it, but the pool are looked great and others used it regularly. Within walking distance of pub street, many restaurants and spa services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Theavy, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Stephanie Warmest greeting from Steung Siemreap Thmey Hotel! Thank you for choosing our hotel to be your stay with your recent trip for at Siem Reap Angkor. We are delighted to read your excellent review of sharing your great experience with all details while you were staying with us, We do hope sometime you will come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future of your next trip. We trust you and your family are well, thanks again for your excellent review!!!! Kind regards, Kuntheavy CHAK (Ms.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent small hotel with French colonial feel right in the heart of Siem Reap but disconnected from the noise and bustle at its center. Lovely pool. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Dear Value Guest Greeting from Steung Siemreap Thmey Hotel! First we would like to thank you very much for choosing Steung Siemreap Thmey Hotel to be a venue of your stay in Siem Reap. We are delighted to read your excellent review, we are happy to know that you have enjoy your stay with us. We do hope you will come back to have experience with us again for your future trip. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfasts
Location: Close to Pub Street, night markets, restaurants, bars and spas.
Within walking distance to the main part of Siem Reap. The staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Theavy, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your excellent comment, we do hope you will have some more time and come back to stay with us in next future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in superb location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
An excellent choice of hotel. Located right in the central town close to the old market and Pub street. Buffet breakfast was very good. Lovely pool. Comfortable room and bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Theavy, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your excellent comments and share your experience with us, we do hope you will have some more time and come back to stay with us in next future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by R

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel, and am always happy to stay here
4 out of 5
by Allie

Great Location

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Steung Siem Reap was the perfect hotel location. Rooms were a bit outdated but hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Overall you're walking distance to what city has to offer which was the best part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Perfect hotel for Seimreap

Posted May 30, 2017
This is an excellent hotel clean nice pool beautiful rooms clean sheets friendly staff and walking distance to all the bars and the market. The proximity to everything in town is within a block. The hotel staff are extremely helpful and accommodating. You can't get a better place than this to see anchor wat and have a good time and Seimreap.