Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not so quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Walls are quite thin, you can hear anything and everything from your neighbors. One girl had a fight and broke up with her boyfriend and a group came to the hotel at 2 am and were right outside our door until 3. They were so loud I called front desk twice and the guy said he’d come ask them to be quiet, never did. Hotel staff came in and cleaned due to the fact there were not do not disturb signs. When we first checked in the guy said our building was “on the other side of the alley” which wasn’t the best wording and make us a bit nervous. Breakfast was kinda pitiful too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
We are under new management and these types of occurrences have met there end. We have a hired security team doing checks at night as well as hotel staff. We are exploring options to enlarge our breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Not as advertised

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: This hotel was centrally located around amenities.
Cons: The pool and the TV could have worked.
The description of the hotel states there is a pool and each room has cable TV. The pool was closed and the cable wasn't working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Cheap but creepy

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Breakfast was a little disappointing but it did the trick what can you expect for a $70 room. Parking lot had lots of bums and sketchy critters hanging around every time I was out there. On a good note beds were stiff (which I prefer) and room was clean. If your planning on walking to restaurants or checking out the town from your room probably not the hotel for you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kootenays

Terrible

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Lock to ajoining room is broken, had to use ironboard to block someone entering! Previous persons toenails were left on carpet! Dust was so thick on nightstand i could write my name in it. Hairs were all over the bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Renewed Dump

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It has been redone and the staff is wonderful.
Cons: Now redo the outside.
Location: I stay here because I need quick access to the freeway. I got on the freeway in under 3 minutes.
OK this hotel is ancient. It looks terrible from the outside. I mean "will I die here" look. However, the rooms have been redone. I found my room very clean, fresh, new and comfortable. The staff were a joy to talk to and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa.

Accessable to downtown

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Clean, reasonable, hospitable, Iwould recommend. Good Location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Okay hotel in an uncomfortable location.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was very clean and well equipped with everything you need for a one night stay. The location was not the best for a family with kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok room poor area

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I did not feel safe at this place. It smells and looks dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
When we got in the room their was a really bad odor then as we headed to the bathroom their was hair all over the floor and toilet... also the door doesn't even lock we but the little oversized chair to block the door lol