Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trail, BC

Great location, close to Riverfront Park

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Hotel is located near Spokane Convention Center and within walking distance of downtown & Riverfront Park.
Cons: Nothing to add, I only stayed for one night.
Location: Close to nearby attractions.
Checkin & checkout in were easy; room was clean & quiet. I did not have time to use all amenities nor take advantage of continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was amazing no helped us in anyway! My baby needed a play pen to slget or in and they helped us out!! I will would recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richland wa

Nice hotel except for the pillows

Posted Aug 27, 2017
my experience was very pleasant except for one important detail Pillows were too thick Couldn't sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Not sure
Business trip. No time to enjoy the amenities. Seems like a quiet good place. When I stay at a hotel, I am only looking for a good comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Fantastic

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The hotel is fantastic, the staff is so diligent and friendly. The breakfast is delicious
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great. We had to do laundry from road trip and they provided complementary detergent and dryer sheets. Breakfast was satisfying and service very friendly and helpful. Much construction and closers near river walk. Would have driven though but hotel was a great break for some rest.
5 out of 5
by Sam

V

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice looking location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Fairfield Inn & Suites Spokane. We are glad you enjoyed the location. We hope to see you again next time
4 out of 5
by Marilou

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had requested a roll away bed but when I arrived to the hotel to check in, I was told that they couldn't offer my request due to their policy. it would have been nice for them to respond to me via email before checking in or booking my reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review on the Fairfield Inn & Suites Spokane. I do apologize that we didn't respond to the request you had for a roll away bed. Unfortunately we are unable to put roll away in a room with two queen beds, per fire code. I will speak to my staff about ensuring we are keeping a closer eye on request and responding promptly Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by ken

Wow

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Eljay at the front desk upgraded us for free which was a huge deal since we had my two daughters AND mother in law. The breakfast was great and the hotel is spotless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Fairfield Inn & Suites Spokane. I am glad to hear that Eljay was able to give you an upgrade during your visit with us. We hope to see you again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Customer Service outstanding.
Cons: Is an older hotel but well cared for. Only had one elevator, which was not a problem for us but might be for others.
Location: Is downtown so lots of activities and places to visit.
Hotel is quite comfortable and has an excellent, customer friendly staff. We very much enjoyed our stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Shannon Draper , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Fairfield Inn & Suites Spokane. We appreciate your kindness and hope to see you again in the future