Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Park nearby next to river!

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Very dog-friendly
Cons: My room had a 3/4 of an inch gap at the bottom of the door. I think it was just renovated and carpeting was taken out.
I loved the bed and all of the upgrades. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Hotel has great ammenities. The bed was just very uncomfortable. I put the do not disturb sign on the door so the housekeeper wouldn’t come in while we were away. Yet they still came into the room. Made me very curious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rossland, BC, Canada

Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Convenient to many things downtown. Excellent hot buffet breakfast with a nice welcome drink offered too. We had a nice view of the river. They were doing some renos when I stayed Feb 11, 2018, but it did not affect us in the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castlegar BC

Great location

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Friendly helpful staff, great amenities & comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandpoint, ID

Superb

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Nice, clean and excellent location... Centrally located in the hub of nightlife and cultural center of Spokane!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Wish more hotels were like this!

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pleasantly surprised at the amenities. Two drink tickets each and a full hot breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Great stay. Even through the remodel was going on the rooms were great and the staff outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The staff is always welcoming and helpful. Rooms are nicely presented and clean. Little noise through the hotel. Always a very pleasant stay. Will stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Really great hotel. We stayed for the weekend with our dog and the hotel staff was very accommodating. They even gave us a doggy gift when we checked in. Hotel is in a great location too. We didn’t eat at the hotel so I can’t comment on the breakfast bar or restaurant. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great hotel right by Riverfront Park

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Kids loved the pool!
Location: Riverfront Park very close, a nice walk away. Easy to get onto main roads to go to different areas of Spokane as well.
We stayed here for New Year's weekend. The hotel and entire staff were great. The location was nice--it was easy to walk to the Riverfront Park and easy to drive to different areas of town. We really liked the free breakfast and the nightly soup bar and free beverages. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!