Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntingdon PA

Nice place to stay, walking distance to falls.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Staff was friendly, and provided shuttle service .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great hotel! Clean, comfortable, and in a good location. Staff were extremely friendly and I was given two free drink coupons for their bistro downstairs. The food was great for dinner and the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Always consistent

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Evening reception, breakfast has a great variety, hot tub, sauna and steam room, walking path to Gonzaga and downtown easily accessible, nice patio.
Location: Riverfront Park, downtown, Spokane Arena, great restaurants (The Blackbird is our newest find), easy access.
We travel to Spokane three to four times a year and this is always our go-to hotel. A couple times when the hotel has been booked we have tried other hotels in the area, but nothing compares. This hotel is convenient (for us) and within walking distance of both Gonzaga University and downtown Spokane. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are consistently clean and welcoming. The extras amenities of cookies and apples in the lobby, the evening reception and morning breakfast make this hotel a great bargain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Choice hotel near downtown

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The Oxford Suites is our go-to hotel when visiting Spokane. Friendly staff, a scenic and short walk away from downtown. Breakfast and then enjoying the steam room off the indoor pool is a great start to the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The location is ideal if staying downtown.
Cons: The complimentary drink tickets shouldn't be limited to specific times.
Stayed while we were enjoying the Pig Out in the Park music festival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Shores, WA

Very nice

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: better air circulation
Very helpful - we were late checking in and staff called to make sure we were coming. Facilities nice - having a bathroom fan would have made the comfort rating excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Location!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Right on the river and a short walk downtown. Great location
Overall a nice stay. The standard oxford Suites breakfast was good....as step above the other budget hotels. Happy hour was good. Cleanliness of the room was great. Quite. barely heard the neighbors. Great location, right on the Spokane River and a short walk downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Very pet friendly, gorgeous hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
An absolutely wonderful experience! His hotel is on the top of my list for future travels. For pet parents, this is an especially excellent hotel. They had welcome packages for dog parents (some of which is still plenty handy for cat parents). The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone I know. The *only* downside was that the water heater for the hotel's hot tub wasn't working (by no means a big deal).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
That 's worth to live the hotel , We will recommend to our other friends , and stuff are very kindly to help us to find that what we want ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Nice hotel with great amenities

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Quick trip to Spokane for school shopping with my daughter & granddaughters! Very nice hotel with comfortable beds & great amenities. Complimentary soup/salad bar in the evenings with drinks!! We will be back!!