Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Love this Hotel. This is our second stay at this hotel several years apart. We are equally happy this time around as the first. Great staff, huge room and so close to the Knitting Factory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great experience! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful and very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Nice stay and close to everything! Very quiet and comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Disappointed

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Offers a low price online to be competitive. No longer has a free shuttle $20 no longer has turn fown service with peanut brittle. Adds a $10 amenity fee. $22 valet $109 room cost $179
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Weekend at the Lusso

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location downtown is excellent. Shopping and restaurants at your doorstep.
Fun hotel located in a great part of downtown Spokane. Large rooms, very high ceilings and excellent amenities makes for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Batman

quick romantic getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great except or room didn't have a refrigerator
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy Rooms with Uptown/Fancy Service

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is luxurious and very habitable. However, the staff could improve on their interactions. My girlfriend and I are not fancy by any means, and it is evident in our mannerisms and apparel, but we do have excellent incomes. We are polite and humble. I left there with an impression that these hotels are for luxurious folks who display their status, and the staff judges you if you're not following that dichotomy. For example, we asked the concierge about breakfast and he scoffed that I assumed it was included; he simply responded with the prices and completely neglected the option to join brunch at their sister hotel. As if we were unable to afford it based on our initial question. I said, "Thank you." He replied, "It's what we are here for, Sir. My pleasure, Sir." I appreciate the old school manners he put forth, but his tone was passive and didn't tailor his interaction to who I am indiviually. Even the next morning, the concierge did not respond well when I explained that had lost my valet stub, and asked if she could please have valet bring our car up. She rolled her eyes and asked, "What is it you need?" Fair enough, but doing business is political and most know there is rapport to build with clientele. They did not do good business with me. If you're looking for something more simple with less expectations from hotel staff, I'd recommend looking elsewhere. Otherwise, enjoy your luxurious stay at the boutique Lusso.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Earth Wind and Fire Concert

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a blast pub crawling to the performing arts center, watching a fabulous show, then crawling back to the hotel! It was so nice, bed was so comfortable and yummy! Really nice room!
5 out of 5
by Corine

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great rooms, would definitely stay again!