Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Able to check in early. Easy access to business center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
When I was able to get this hotel Downtown St. Louis for such a great price, it almost seemed too good to be true. But it wasn’t! From the moment I walked in, it was great! The front desk staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was great! We had a small sitting area; not just a bed. It was a good surprise! Very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopkinsville

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Stayed here to be close to concert site. Was a great location, very comfortable. Staff was friendly and great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis Mo

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Check in was easy and quick. Hotel clerk asked my preference on floor and location of my room. She was also helpful with directions to our concert and recommendations. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Downtown family friendly hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice pool, comfortable room, free parking, close to a variety of places to explore. No in-room fridge or microwave-and breakfast is not free, but super comfortable. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland,ohio

great location

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Location: make sure you go to pappy's bbq. it was the best!!!
everything was great. nice pool, nice quiet location. Only problem was i paid more with expedia. the hotel offered $18 less than what i paid. expedia wouldn't match the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Went to check in sheet she told us that there was she could see a reservation but it did not say we paid set on phone with Expedia for over two hours to get things resolved dropped many times then to find out after another two hours that was the front desk problem so four hours later very upset very upset
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for overnight concert

Posted Dec 9, 2017
20 min walk from Amtrak station, 15 min walk to Scott trade center. Room nice, staff friendly, only downfall not any fastfood restaurants close to grab a quick bite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missour

Great location - great hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The hotel was located so that access to downtown was easy, yet the interstate was just a few blocks away. It was a quiet spot too. The breakfast was great. I HIGHLY recommend booking the Expedia rate that includes breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. And the room was comfortable and intelligently designed. The bed was against the bathroom wall instead of the wall of a neighboring room so you couldn’t hear neighbors as much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free parking but rooms are very small.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Only hotel around downtown area with free parking which saved us some money. we like to be able to get to the car and drive around without the hassle of a paid parking garage. Rooms were very clean, hotel is a block away from an FBI bldg so it felt pretty safe. fairly quiet, 3rd floor near end of hall in back of bldg was ok but room was very small.