Ratings based on 1,373 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very nice, clean room. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Bathroom very clean. Loved the shower dispensers. Will be back in a couple of weeks to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It is a great hotel, with friendly staff and an outstanding restaurant attached to it. If in St. Louis, it is a great choice for a comfort stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington IL

awesome!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Location: near City Museum and connected to Union Station
Great location, great customer service. Food was amazing and everything was so convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stl

Well located

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great staff, clean, well located close to restaurants and bars, and within a short walk to metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location right across from union station

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Amenities were great: free breakfast/dinner/drinks, pool was nice
Enjoyed our stay at the Drury Inn. Stayed here to attend the Polar Express. Also visited the zoo and was a quick drive. Highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orland Park, IL

Stuck on the road

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I was picking up my daughter from St. Louis University. I live in IL and didn't think traffic was bad. Well I was wrong, and we arrived very late to the hotel. Not only was the front desk young lady kind, she was very accomadating to quickly check me in, and give me a late check out date the next day. I love Drurey Inn especially Union Station!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeburg

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Convenient location for concert at ScottTrade center. Staff was friendly and attentive. There were crumbs on floor of room. Parking fee was charged - Ibjad thought when I booked parking was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
It was a nice hotel, easy walking distance from the Scottrade Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel in downtown St. Louis

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This is the second time I've stayed at the Drury Inn at Union Station and they didn't disappoint. The hotel staff are very nice and attentive. The hotel is in the old YWCA building and it has a lot of character, not to mention all of the train memorabilia that my son loves. The rooms are nice, clean, and comfortable. The pool was warm and big enough for us. I really enjoy the Drury Inn's hot breakfast and evening Kickback. They always have great food and the free drinks at the bar are nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paragould, arkansas

Convenient location, fantastic hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The location couldn’t be better. The proximity to Scottrade Center is fantastic. It’s just a short walk (less than half a mile). The staff is so friendly, rooms are nice and the food at breakfast and cocktail hour food/drink is great. I will stay here again.