Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable, well-appointed hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff, secure garage parking with easy unloading; Breakfast was very complete, and evening kick back good was a real bonus; Walking distance to Arch and other sights and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice and convenient place to stay in downtown St Louis. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again at Drury Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City Mo

Clean, great freebies!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Location: Within walking distance to Arch, casino, stadiums, downtown and more
Nice room with great freebies- free breakfast, free 3 cocktails and food in the evening, free wi-fi, free parking. Hotel staff was pleasant, room was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Managers very hands on

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and Offered more than expected
Cons: Breakfast was pretty average
Location: Location good, easy access to most attractions
Very central accommodation. Managers reception each evening a surprise. Offered food and drink which was a surprise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

The staff was not overly nice for sure.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Just did not feel like the staff wanted to be there at all. They where very rude to son when asked a question about the city. The breakfast was disappointing for sure. I would not recommend staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met all our needs

Posted Aug 26, 2017
This was a one night stay for us as we were attending an event at the arena across the street. It's a great location for that purpose. The hotel was nice, clean, and comfortable. Nothing fancy like the Hyatt that we stayed in the next evening, but met all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids,MI

Nice hotel - walking distance to downtown venues.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Friendly staff and love the appetizers! Small pool, but enjoyed how room overlooked the interior amenities area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk service was awesome! Happy, smiling and friendly!
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites is located within walking distance of the Arch. Hotel was nice and clean. The surrounding area felt safe during the daytime but at night (after 9pm), I needed to be aware of my environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels