Ratings based on 2,848 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service, staff and location.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great staff, excellent location, rooms were clean, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton WI

One of the best hotels we've ever stayed at!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Ballpark Village, the Arch, Mississippi Riverboat tours, carriage rides, Busch Stadium, Budweiser
Not one complaint for this hotel! Location was a block away from Ballpark village and the Arch. Our room was modern and clean. We received free continental breakfast each morning consisting of eggs, pancakes, bagels, fruit, and more! At night we received 3 free drinks along with basically a free dinner! The staff was extremely friendly. Very pleased with this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location, but a terrible night's sleep.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff competency.
Cons: See above.
The hotel staff are excellent. The rooms are okay: Nothing fancy but comfortable. But the air-conditioning in our room was truly awful: Loud, under-powered, and ineffective. We barely slept. Won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

First time at a Drury, impressed.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Free wifi, free hot breakfast bar. That is unusual for a hotel in a downtown area. The only negative thing for us was getting checked in. We weren't aware that parking along the front was not valet but was rather checkin parking. Check-in is required to get into the parking deck but that isn't clear until you find yourself blocking traffic trying to get in to park. That's on us though for not noticing the signs or finding out beforehand.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Lousiest hotel ever

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Eliminate all rooms without windows.
Location: Nice location, lousy room. Also, lousy breakfast
My room had a window that faced an elevator inside the building. About 10 rooms on each floor had no windows or windows facing inside the building. Total disappointment for a high nightly rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Grand hotel, conveniently located to visit Arch, courthouse and City Park. The nightly dinner/happy hour was great, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,Ontario

Amazing. Everything was perfect

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Staff very friendly. Room was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to everyone in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Enjoyed being able to walk to Busch Stadium for the ball game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel walking distance to cardinal stadium

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed the breakfast and happy hour.
Parking was a block away but they let us unload and put our luggage away before having to move car from front of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Very Nice, great view of Arch from room 740

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Very helpful staff. Helped me with my luggage. Directed me to Schlafly Tap Room, excellent. Excellent view from my room of the Arch!