Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and spacious rooms

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We were there for a visit to the children's hospital but wanted to stay downtown. Easy walk to the Arch and the awesome City Museum, which is a must for any age! Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The adjacent restaurant was perfect. And of course, the included breakfast and drinks in the afternoon is always a plus.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and location.
Location: Downtown....can walk to Cardinal's games...longer walk to St. Louis Blues. Many restaurants to choose from in walking distance.
I have stayed several times at this hotel while visiting family. The hotel is in a great location for seeing sites in St. Louis. We had a king suite that was large and had everything we needed. The beds and linens were very comfortable. The breakfast brunch had everything we needed for the morning.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Family trip to St. Louis

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very nice and spacious. The sitting room area and extra sink/kitchenette area outside the bathroom was handy too. The bedroom was very comfortable. We stayed on the second floor and I would have to say that street noise was an issue every night, but worse on the weekend. I realize this isn't necessarily the fault of the hotel, but something to consider if you are traveling with light sleepers. The "happy hour" from 5:30-7:30 each night with complimentary snacks and drinks was popular and the daily breakfasts were well done. Metro stop just around the corner made it easy to get to outlying areas without too much difficulty. Walking distance to the Arch, Citygarden and City Museum, among other places. My biggest gripe was we arrived with no soap in the bathroom and on day two (after maid service was complete) we ran out of toilet paper. There was no extra and when we called, we had to wait several hours before anyone came.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and location!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great family-friendly hotel. Staff was attentive and friendly. Large and comfortable room and close walking distance to city attractions.
5 out of 5
by Staci

Family Fun!

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful. It was my husband and I and our two children. The kids loved being able to go to the inside swimming pool after
5 out of 5
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels