Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great and friendly staff. Clean room and great service. I will stay here again when in town.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeff

Bug Bites!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
I though by the reviews that this would have been a great place to stay, especially if you go by the price. Room was dirty. Fridge and safe didn't work. Valet parking attendants were hit and miss on friendliness. So called made to order breakfast is standing in line for a half an hour to get an omelet that my 6 year old could have made better. The worst part was some kind of bug bit me a number of times during the night, my wife and kids got it as well, just not as bad. Have had way better experiences with rooms that were half the price. I would have lived with the first things I named off, but the bug bites put me over!!!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amber

Great location &staff but noisy&dirty floors

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The happy hour, bartender, and breakfast options were wonderful. The room was spacious and tastefully decorated, however, carpet was disgustingly worn and sticky and the bathroom floor did not at all appear to be clean. Our resident was located on the exterior wall a lot on seventh and it was excessively noisy for a Saturday and Sunday night. I had great difficulty staying asleep.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was huge and updated nicely. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Carpet in living area was sticky. Room wasn't very cool.
5 out of 5
by Amber

Great beds, great weekend!

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was amazing. Bed was wonderful. Room very clean. My only negative was that the pool area was not ventilated well and after they added chlorine, we had to leave along with about 12 other kids and families due to the strong fumes. Kids were coughing badly. As soon as we got out of there they stopped immediately. Then the front desk lady was very short and to the point with no personality and seemed unhappy. She also seemed annoyed when we asked a question and pretty much handed us a map to shut us up.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Felt like home

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
We really liked our stay. The rooms are very spacious, the hotel was beautiful, loved the staff, the vallet was awesome, great location. The only complaint we had was, we wish the bathroom would have been cleaner. We definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful staff. Pleasant surroundings. excellent accommodations
5 out of 5
by ana

Two day stop on family road trip

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super helpful. I made a mistake when reserving my room but reception staff Went out of their way to fix it even though it was my fault to begin with. Ronald the bellhop took time to help us plan our day to ensure we were able to see as much as possible in the two days we were there, thank you Ronald! They have a good breakfast and free drinks and snacks every evening. Initially I thought this hotel was a little overpriced but at the end of the stay I can say it was well worth every dollar.