Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip to city muesum

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Fit every need, breakfast was great, also close to good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, florida

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Excellent location to subway system which makes it easy to get around. Arch, old courthouse, zoo, art museum, muny, history, blues museum and Busch Stadium all nearby. Great made to order breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnetka, IL

Fantastic stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location: Must check-out the City Museum--it was a wonderful experience for me, age 52, and my kids, age 11.
Easy check-in, attentive service, nice tucked-away location that is easily accessible to the downtown sites, and an excellent inclusive breakfast. My only criticism is that the pool is 3 ft all around, making it primarily conducive young kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaHarpe, IL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was very nice. It was clean. Kids loved the pool. Staff were very friendly and helpful too. They have a shuttle that took us to ballpark for game and then picked us up after the game.
4 out of 5
by Richitta

Pretty Good

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! The staff was great and very friendly. The only con was the bathroom was not cleaned as thoroughly as I thought it should be. There were stains on the shower floor that were removable and I know because cleaned them off. Overall, it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great downtown option

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing bad about our stay. Good downtown location, good service, prepaid for valet parking and that worked wonderfully, breakfast was extremely busy but tasted wonderful, room and building were in extremely good condition. Price was competitive for downtown location. Will return for a next St. Louis stay.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Can get same at a holiday inn

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Little disappointed about whirlpool not having much heat and the pool is smaller and only 3 ft deep. Breakfast was great and kitchen staff are very nice indeed. Didn't like the fact they charge $50 ahead of time for valet parking if you use it or not and say they will refund it if you didn't use it.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels