Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Complete luxury.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
This hotel offers premium service and offers a wonderful experience to all guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. My wife really enjoyed the facilities at the spa and her treatment. Best hotel in St. Louis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Four Seasons Hotel STL, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Nice romantic weekend stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, secure, very comfortable.
Location: Great dining and sight seeing.
Stayed here to see the 2017 eclipse... made a romantic weekend of it. Excellent dining options near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Four Seasons St. Louis, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Being a 5 Star hotel I expect more...

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The location, views, staff
Cons: I am not sure if they are short staff but arrangement needs to step in to make sure the little things are handled.
Location: Walking distance to the arch, a casino next door, lots of things to do.
We had several issues with the hotel and they were not very accommodating. We decided to stay here for the simple reason they had a Tesla destination charger. They have 3 chargers and they were not working, we had to call down to the lobby every half hour to get it working. This never happens something is wrong with how they have it set up, my husband was so frustrated that he kept running down there to fix it because we needed the car full to continue home. When we arrived the concierge was very friendly even pulled out a wagon full of toys for the kids which was very nice. The hotel in general is very nice, nice pool, nice room, nice ambience but the attention to details fall short. We ordered room service and we were missing 3 items, when I spend over $100 on mac & cheese and pizzas that should never happen. It took them 15 minutes to bring up the ranch, my son never received his fruit that came with his meal even though I asked for it again. When we went to Cielo we sat outside but had to be moved because our table was dirty and there was fruit underneath our table and my husbands chair had food in it. From what I expect from a Four Seasons I should be blown away with service, quality and cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Four Seasons Hotel St.louis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback regarding your experience. Will certainly address them in a timely manner, so that its not repeated again. We look forward seeing you soon again. Have a great weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

St Louis for the Great American Eclipse

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, nice linens!
Cons: The furniture in the rooms look a little worn out
Location: Next door to a casino, if you like that sort of thing. Very short walk to the Arch.
The check-in process for the hotel was fine, and our room was ready as expected. But when we got back to the room after lunch, about three hours later, our luggage had not been delivered to the room. I called down to enquire, and it took another 20 minutes to get our bags. This was very inconvenient. On the other hand, we asked for a mini-fridge to be delivered to the room the next day, and it came up within minutes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Four Seasons Hotel St.Louis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. Truly sorry about your luggage delay which will address internally. Look forward seeing you soon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel for our overnight stay in St Louis. Staff was very accommodating, hotel was gorgeous and the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Love this place :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Four Seasons Hotel St.louis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much and see you soon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, staff is great!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great Stay would absolutely would stay again next time we are in St. Louis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Alper Oztok, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We are all happy to hear you had a nice stay. We hope to see you again soon. Alper Oztok, General Manager
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels