Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baseball/Anniversary weekend

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff/Cleanliness.
Location: Sugar Fire!
Nice hotel. Close to places we enjoying go to. Little further than we normally stay from Busch Stadium but not too far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sergio

Had a Good Time

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room itself was very clean with great modern furniture, and the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable! The bar downstairs closes way too early though, and it was kind of a sketchy place to be walking around in at night.
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Great location for Busch Stadium.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wish they had complimentary breakfast. Our only regret!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Nice Holiday Inn

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel, clean and good service. breakfast was good. Parking is ok, $15 for parking a day is a little much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Found alot of hair in one of the queen beds. Ironing board pads need to be thicker. When ironing on board print of the ironing board is on shirt. Had to use towel as extra padding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
There was a lot of confusion over the room. We had three different ones before we got into a room to keep.