Ratings based on 5,053 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Since the hotel was upgraded it has much better accommodations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right at the Arch

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Cons: Quality control on the cleaning
No towels in the bathroom. Urine down the front of the toilet and on the floor. Pillows half the size of a regular standard pillow. For a hotel of this caliber, pretty disappointing. They kindly refunded my parking charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
It was nice for the price. Hotel staff could be a little speedier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Clean, nice large rooms, great location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know visiting St. Louis. It is not overall expensive and the restaurant in the hotel is convenient for us not used to the cold weather during winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good selection on site dining.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The super friendly and attentive staff.
Location: Close to saint Louis arch, ballpark, trolly.
Close to everything downtown. Easy access to St. Louis arch and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Christmas with my children!

Posted Dec 31, 2017
A Beautiful Experience that I will never forget beautiful staff, hotel, and scenery!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis MO

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Great hotel and staff. No pool. Only sports bars attached to hotel which is fine if that’s what you want! Close to arch and everything you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, but no help

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The location of this hotel is great! Right in front of the arch! We we're so excited! We got there late around 11 or so. The gentleman working the desk when we checked in was rather rude. Finally got checked in only to go to the $30 parking garage to watch the car in front of us go in and the gate and kiosk stop working for us. Tried the call button multiple times to no avail. Backed out of the garage and I went inside to the desk again stood there for what felt like forever and no one came out to help me. There was no Bell or way to get anyone's attention. The valet was outside when I exited and I asked him for help and he just said oh yeah I was about to tell someone that wasn't working, it does that all the time... That was it. No more advice. We parked 2 blocks away for $6 and ran with our luggage in the cold. I now have a security deposit pending in my bank and a random $28 and some change that I have no idea where it came from. Watching to make sure it is removed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect for the Arch

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We stopped here to check the Arch off our bucket list on the way home from OKC. Our welcoming desk clerk offered us an upgrade for a small fee and we ended up with a large 16th floor corner room with killer views of the Arch and Bush Stadium. Dinner at the Brewhouse was great. With tickets bought ahead we were the first tram up the arch the next morning and on our way back to Michigan by 10:30. Lovely and unpretentious. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Great location!

Posted Dec 27, 2017
For the most part everything was great. One of our rooms 770 had frost forming on the inside of the window. The staff gave great customer service. Pet friendly environment was a plus as we traveled with an older small dog.