Ratings based on 1,927 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good location, downtown.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: see above.
Cons: Parking for check ins.
Location: Very convenient.
This was so much better than the last place I stayed in St. Louis. Good location just north of Union Station, and a parking garage. Rooms were nice, couch, desk, besides the basics, tv, bed, etc. Would definitely use again. Breakfast, and cocktail hour included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield mo

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Bath tub was dirty and the price is high. But overall very good motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, OH

Posted Sep 12, 2017
very nice, close to Union Station and beautiful parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place, right price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean room. Good breakfast. Perfect price point. Nice staff. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The location was convienent. The free drinks and snacks.
Cons: Clean the room earlier in the day. We came back from being at the zoo all day at 5pm and our room was still not clean.
Location: Convienent location to the arch and zoo.
Overall the hotel was nice. I was a little disappointed that our room did not get cleaned until 5pm and that was after I had to seek out staff to clean it. The free drinks, chips, and popcorn were a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
On the whole a great experience. The happy hour in the evenings was an unexpected free extra!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buyer beware!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Credit card was presented at hotel for incidentals. Received a phone call a few days later from my financial institution's fraud department. Apparently, there had been questionable charges made to my account, two of which were additional room charges on days that we were not in St. Louis. Very disappointed that a hotel cannot be trusted with this information. I will be contacting the hotel chain to notify them of such activity. Will never book with this chain again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Il.

Great location, Super Friendly Front Desk!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Would stay again. Close to Downtown, easy interstate access. Easy parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from decatur il

water stains

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Water stains on ceiling small people playing music loud very terrible service at check out also food made me get a really sick feeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Won't find better staff anywhere!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel was in close proximity or short driving distance to the ball park. All of the staff met us with smiles, and engaged in conversation to make sure we had every thing we needed for our stay! The breakfast was good, and the hotel was kid friendly. Thanks for a helping to make our weekend so special!!