Ratings based on 1,614 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Room was great! Even though we were right across from the elevator we had no problems with noise! Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway AR

Posted Jan 21, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel once a year for many years and will continue to do so in my future visits to St Louis. Very reliable comfort and service. Bob Kain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
It was fun! Had a great time while we were in town! The hotel is great would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
It was wonderful, we were pleased, there was nothing I could think to complain about. I enjoyed my stay. I appreciate the helpfulness of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The hotel is about a mile away from Chaifiz Arena. I walked back to the hotel from the concert without issues. There was security in the lobby after 10pm and the doors were locked. Everything felt safe and secure. I would recommend it for staying in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I arrived after 7 p.m. and left fairly early but it was nice while I was there. Nothing fancy but I would stay there again if I needed a place just for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

good hotel for location

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: the location and the amenities
Cons: heating unit
Location: bar and restaurant attached, brewery down the road
reasonably priced for being downtown and has all the amenities you could need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smell

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The room smelled horribly of smoke and weed even though it was a no smoking facility. The staff refunded our money right away and we left. They were going to try and find another room but we didn’t want the hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Amazing hotel for the price. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Hotel location is prime. They provide sheltered gated parking and tasty breakfast all included. Except rude receptionist all other hotel staff members were very friendly. Rooms was clean, specious and comfortable.