Ratings based on 3,190 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and so close to Busch Stadium

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Had an enjoyable stay at the Westin. Our room was very clean and the staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Room was big, clean and quiet. No complaints. would return. I have stayed here before. Plus its right across the street from Busch Stadium and a half a block from the metro link train.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Overall

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Parking valet service was excellent. Breakfast did not get my eggs right. Room could have used more comfortable seating.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for a Cardinals game

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Customer service was "ok", nothing too impressive. Parking was a bit expensive. Overall, it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cardinal ballgame

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
traveled to town for Cardinal ballgames. Hotel location was fantastic. Check in quick and easy. Rooms clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Lacey

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Location perfect for Ball Park Village Fun! Great bar & restaurant too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly courteous and efficient. The front desk staff was very helpful about giving directions and recommendations to make her stay the best possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Sep 11, 2017
On my confirmation it's specified the room I wanted got there they give us a different room ask if the room that I requested was open they told me yes but still stuck us in a different room that noise was awful coming from outside till early in the morning employees at the front desk sub did not even want to cooperate and work with us
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Dan M., Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for your candid feedback. We are extremely sorry that your room location and type were not to your liking, and that our front desk was not helpful in resolving your issues. I am working with our staff to improve our room selection process and customer service. Thank you again, and we hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to St. Louis. Best, Dan
3 out of 5
by Kate

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
bathroom wasn't clean, AC didn't work very well. good location and service was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Dan M, Hotel Management
Dear Kate, Thank you for sharing comments regarding your recent stay at Westin St. Louis. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the cleanliness of your guest bathroom. Your comments have been shared with our Housekeeping team for review. We hope you will give us another chance to provide an exceptional stay in the future. Warm regards,