Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice hotel but very dimly lit rooms including the bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're in the process of completely renovating our guestrooms and hallways, and there is a noticeable difference in the amount of light in both once the renovation is completed. We hope you'll visit us again, and we'll be happy to show off the great changes we're making to improve your experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Rooms could be soundproofed a little better to block outside noise but otherwise good. My room was just above the restaurant back door where employees take breaks and you could clearly hear people talking and laughing well into the night. Also dumpster being emptied at 5am was very loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate the perfect 5/5 rating of our hotel and letting us know of a couple things for us to take a look at going forward. We are thankful for the feedback and will hope to have you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Only thing I didn't like about this place was no where to eat without driving 1 to 2 hrs out of your way Didn't like anything around the hotel Beside that everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our hotel has an in-house restaurant, and there are seven other restaurants within a couple blocks of the hotel. We also have a complimentary shuttle service that could take you to many other dining options in the area. If you have any questions on dining options, always free to call or stop by the desk! It's our pleasure to help! Thank you again for your 5/5 rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was great. It was conviently located near restaurants and stores. Loved the parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your stay with us, and it'll be our pleasure to have you back again in the future! We wish you happy travels until then!
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Highly Recommend!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others. For anyone attending events at the Xcel Center, a short walk across the street makes this hotel highly appealing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thank you, Nicole! We really appreciate your kind comments and recommendation! It was our pleasure having you stay with us, and we'll hope you'll visit again soon! Best wishes and happy travels until then!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concert trip

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall ok. Good location for what we were there for at the xcel energy center. But for the price you pay you should offer a continental breakfast for your guest and include the parking if your staying at the hotel. Not impressed with dumped ice cubes down the hallway and house keeping right there doing rooms still and didn't bother cleaning it up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. While we're happy to hear that you were approving of the stay overall and appreciated the convenient central location of the hotel, we're sorry that we weren't able to provide a completely satisfactory stay. Our prices do vary nightly, so please look us up again the next time you're staying in area. It's also worth mentioning that, while we do not have a continental breakfast, we do have a full-service restaurant that offers breakfast, lunch, dinner, and room service daily. Thank you again for your feedback, and we'll hope to provide a more than satisfactory stay during your next visit. In the meantime, we wish you the happiest of travels!
5 out of 5
by Tim

Super convenient

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Got a king bed room. Clean. Comfortable. Great shower pressure. A little noisy from the busy street outside, but we didnt mind. Lots of food & drink choices around. Didnt care for the latenight food menu in the lounge. Lots of beer choices though. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy parking. Everything went smoothly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the quick but comprehensive rundown of your stay, Tim. We're happy to hear that you found a lot of things to like, and we hope we'll have the pleasure of having you stay with us again in the future. Happy travels until then!
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Good choice

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location with excellent service and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Kathy! We'll look forward to the opportunity to live up to these kind comments and perfect rating the next time you're in town again! Happy travels until then!
5 out of 5
by April

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating!