Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Great price, great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Honestly, we weren't surprised by the conditions. It was the least expensive accommodations in town and we were not planning on being in the room much. No basic bathroom supplies or hairdryer. The room was musty and clearly allowed smoking previously.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Not impressed with the staff. When I checked in the person helping me didn’t talk much and when they did they were very rude. Did not want to answer any questions I had. Room was decent, nothing special but we were only in town for a night so we didn’t need much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra money to stay elsewhere

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
We needed a cheap place to stay for a single night. We were planning to arrive late and depart early, so just a place to sleep. We were quite disappointed with the quality of the beds, and the premise in general is in need of renovation. Next time, we would spring the few extra bucks to stay in a chain motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Old, Dirty and not updated in any way

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Very old and run down- no updates have seemingly been made to the hotel since it was built. The property is for sale and the ownership simply is looking to cash in on the property and is not doing anything to keep the hotel comfortable and clean for the guests. I would not recommend to anyone. Pay more to stay somewhere else, you will be thankful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay.

Posted Mar 8, 2018
We would definitely stay there again. Hotel staff was kind and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay the extra money and stay somewhere else.

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: That they refunded my money.
Cons: Pretty much everything. Hire a cleaning staff to start.
Location: Good location in town. That's about it.
This hotel was about half the cost of others nearby, so was kind of skeptical going into this. The room had water stains all over the ceiling and walls and smelled like mold. The shower had someone else's hair in it. The beds had stains on them, plastic covers on the mattresses with holes in them. We tried to just drink through it and stay the one night but couldn't do it. The smell was too bad. We checked out and were issued a refund, no questions asked, and stayed in a different place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
Never stay at this motel