Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunrise

Good Location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Business Trip, Ckose to Everything. Friendly Staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
very nice & clean hotel, friendly staff and great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

nice hotel but pool was close.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was ok, but i booking room with view and receive a room on street view. and the pool was close for renovate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Not much to do near by

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Close to trolley line and Cruise Ship Port
Cons: Provide free internet and complementary coffee in lobby.
Location: Trolly line is in walking distance which can be taken to Ybor City.
Pool was closed for renovation. No free internet. No courtesy shuttle. Bathroom exceptionally small. Best for a business stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but currently under construction

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The hotel is currently under construction. They were hammer drilling most of the time I was in the room which meant I couldn't relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the hospital

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Near by the hospital yet a world away, after you walk in you are greeting with a friendly staff, and nice clean room.
3 out of 5
by Hoda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori

Center to Tampa Downtown

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was gorgeous. We ordered room service for breakfast and two dinners. The entrees were tasty! The service was outstanding. The food was prepared and delivered with elegance as if we were sitting at a table in the restaurant. Reasonably priced entries from $20 to $38. Only draw back is it's required valet parking with. Cost of $24 overnight plus tax plus luxury tax plus tip so adds up!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was a great stay but wifi and parking were quite a bit extra