Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Nice downtown Toledo hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
A good choice if staying in downtown Toledo. Clean room and the staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Wonderful hotel close to everything!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping was friendly and smiled. Parking was very convenient. The location of the hotel was awesome and we enjoyed walking around and exploring "Henville." We were there for a concert at the Huntington Center and it was so nice to just be able to walk. Great area and a wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Stayed due to the art education conference it was wonderful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
When the refrigerator ran, the microwave that was sitting on top rattled. We tried to move it around, but that didn't work. When we would close the bathroom door the mirror rattled loudly!! There were three people in our room they only gave us one coffee packet! We ordered some coffee and toast for breakfast through roomsevice, the toast wasn't toasted and the coffee was bitter and not that hot. Horrible. I would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Brandon W. , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend

Not a great hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: ...
Cons: Renovation/remodel
This is not a great hotel. It's not terrible but it's dated and worn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Brandon W. , Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Location is the only positive note

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location and Staff were as expected.
Cons: Major overhaul needed.
Location: Waterfront and Gambling.
Booked the hotel based on location and reviews. Very disappointed in what room I received. Old worn out furnishings, dirty room, and possibly the worst mattress that I have ever slept on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Brandon W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne IN

Decent hotel in a great downtown location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
While our room certainly could use some updates, it was clean and the hotel staff was polite and helpful. To me, those are the things that matter, so our experience was good. The main areas of the hotel were more modern and up to date. The room itself was a nice large size with everything you would expect in a hotel room, just a little on the outdated side. Great location downtown and close to the ballpark and plenty of bars and restaurants. Overall, good experience and I would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

booked at the last minute

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: cleanness and new carpets
Location: good location
smell in the elevators and corridors throughout the common areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel .

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Close to ballpark and restaurants . Hotel breakfast buffet was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo

Close to concert

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Carpet was filthy in room. Ball game and concert on same night, manager did not have enough staff on duty to wait on people when they got back to the hotel