Ratings based on 3,113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 3 hours North of toronto

Close to the Mirvish Theatre.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Central location and good value.
Location: Shopping and Theatre are nearby as well as St. Lawrence Market.
We came to toronto for the Bat out of Hell show and arrived fairly late in the afternoon than we had planned. It worked out great because we still had time to have a great dinner at the Portico Restaurant in the hotel and walk to the Ed Mirvish Theatre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice quiet hotel. Connects underground to PATH and subway system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Good central location, spacious room, very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nicest hotel I have been to

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The stay was amazing, the workers we're all great, especially the overnight security guard, on Dec, 7, 2017 he was extremely nice to us entering the hotel, the view wasn't the best because we got 3rd floor but then again it's the 3rd floor, but you won't be able to get a better view from any other 3rd floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

I love this hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Facility, People, Location, Service (Everything!)
So friendly and good location! I want to visit again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Clean, friendly, and fast.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The check in staff was superb. Extremely friendly and helpful. They came to the to the room instantly when we needed blankets. The location is great as well. I’d stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very convenient to all the downtown attractions.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
It is a very safe and quite place. Very convenient to all the downtown attractions and shopping places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalamazoo, mi

very nice

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was very accommodating. The hotel is right downtown so it was within walking distance to many venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place great staff

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Great experience staff was great from the beggining to the end and very helpful and knew about the area they answered every question asked GREAT customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to AC Centre

Posted Nov 23, 2017
It was a pleasant stay. Parking was convenient. The staff were pleasant. We were from out of town to go to the hockey game and it was too far to drive home so this worked out really well with our plans. We would go back to Cambridge suites again.