Ratings based on 2,692 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little britain

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
great rooms comfy beds, food was good but expensive friendly service tho. Rooms were clean and hotel was well looked after. Would go again but definitely on the pricey side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Really nice facilities. Good pool and gym. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel is located in down town Toronto. Great location - walking distance to all major attractions. The only negative is parking- public garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Central location close to everything in downtown

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, housekeeping, spacious rooms and a great, central location that is close to everything in downtown.
Location: Kensington market, St. Lawrence market, CN Tower, Toronto Islands, CF Eaton Centre, Casa Loma, Dundas Street.
Friendly staff, housekeeping, spacious rooms and a great, central location that is close to everything in downtown. We arrived on the weekend of Canada's 150th birthday (Happy 150th, Canada!). We were so happy at check-in as the friendly agent gave us tips on events happening that weekend - all near the hotel. Housekeeping was very friendly and attentive to our needs. They were more than happy to deliver any toiletries that we needed. The room was spacious: king size bed, desk and arm chair with ottoman and a LOT of extra space still left to move around and stretch out in the room. And, best of all - the hotel has a great central location. It is equidistant (no more than 1 mile from the hotel) to major areas: Kensington Market, St. Lawrence Market, lakefront, Dundas Street, etc. Casa Loma is only about 2+ miles away and a few stops away on the train. We were able to walk everywhere and take in all there is to see and hear!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and price but needs renovating

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bathrooms
The bathrooms need upgrading but otherwise great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great staff and location. Room was clean and comfortable and everything you would expect from a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicoutimi, Qc

Nice Hotel Downtown Toronto

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The location was the best thing about it, and overall it was almost perfect.
Cons: The room was not perfectly clean when we arrived and the fan in the bathroom was not working well resulting in a lot of humidity after a shower.
Location: We were able to walk to the Rogers Stadium and CN Tower in about 20 minutes (might be 15) and to Younge Street and a lot of restaurant.
The location was perfect for what we planned to do on our weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Valet parking not good at all. Guys were just looking at me taking my bag out of the car. Instead of helping me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasaga Beach On

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Had a fantastic time celebrating Canada Day....................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice downtown hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel close to entertainment district, Rogers Centre and union station