Ratings based on 2,038 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from freddy beach

Getaway with so

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Up for a hockey game. Walking distance to great restaurants and shopping, hockey hall of fame and of course the air Canada centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Trenton ON

great location in downtown toronto

Posted Dec 8, 2017
great location for a trip to downtown toronto for an event. We particularly enjoy the junior suite room with a great view of the CN tower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for location

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great location but very average rooms. Not the cleanliest, and lacking attention to detail. We originally booked the exec junior suite, however upon arrival these rooms are at the ends of the hallways and therefore cold, and close to the elevators. They are very loud and not exactly exexutive ( although large in size). Great spot the stay location wise however, close to king and queen street with tons of restaurants around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Here on business. Close to my meeting. Happy with check in. Front desk was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Perfect! Loves rhe text assistant feature. Would defintely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Room a bit drab and no mini-bar

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The walls and carpet could definitely use a pick me up, caused the room to look a bit tired and old. Washrooms beautiful and clean, entire hotel was clean. No major complaints. My only comment/issue was there was Nothing in the mini fridge and no mini bar. I'm not looking for freebies, I would have loved a couple bottles of water, juice or pop and some snacks in the room. I would have gladly paid the usual and exorbitant cost hotels charge for such items but no option st the Hilton. We were a bit peckish after a bit of travel and had a couple hours before our dinner plans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleaning staff

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Checked in around 7 pm and when I went into the room the room was not ready as the cleaning lady was inside. She left the room immediately but she sprayed the room with an air freshener which caused some concerns about the tidiness of the room. Could not move rooms as had a meeting at 730 Also, the housekeeping staff left some cleaning supplies in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Decent downtown hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Glass elevators, location, clean, comfortable, helpful enthusiastic staff.
Cons: Parking was expensive and low ceilings.
Location: Great location with great food nearby and walking distance to many things
Family friendly hotel in downtown Toronto. Kids particularly liked glass elevator and pool. Didnt like that there is a max of 4 people per room, very inconvenient for families with more than two children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Room was quiet and comfortable with a beautiful view. The bar fridge didn't work and it seemed like the staff were too overworked to be able to provide the kind of service you would expect from a truly luxury hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The beds and pillows were very comfortable
Cons: That if someone wants lunch at 11::00 am they can have it. Lunch is not served until 11:30. Kitchen set up times seem ineffective. I wanted lunch.
Location: Good location
Is a nice hotel overall. Location is convenient for the Performing Arts Center