Ratings based on 3,459 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Stayed for one night. King size bed was comfortable. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very dated.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Proximity to everything.
Cons: Definitely the room, needs update.
Location: See comment above.
Room I stayed at was very dated though it was close to everything I needed to get to. Breakfast of 19.95 Canadian dollars was pricey with basic ordinary selections, no option to order ala carte when front desk said I could. Lobby was nice with different seating areas and appropriately decorated for the season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel Very accommodating staff

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Only thing could have been better is if the Leafs won
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Quiet but close to downtown

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Easy walk to Landmark for weekend courses and close to many restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Wrong room

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We reserved two queen bed room, once we arrived they told us there was none left and we had to get a room which just one king, then next people behind us get offered a queen and then quickly they retracted saying there was no more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bay

Close to everything

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Best hotel to stay at and to bring children too. Loved the hot tub and pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Why isn’t Parking Included?!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
It’s ridiculous that I have to pay $75 additional dollars to stay overnight at this hotel for parking. I will definitely be looking for another hotel next time that has parking included. Yes, I should have double checked that before booking, but most hotels I’ve stayed at included it in the price. Most people staying in a hotel are from out of town one would think and thus have come with a car that needs to be parked somewhere...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Convenient hotel if arriving late to Union Station

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Hotelmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Maria. We're so glad you found our staff friendly and that you thought our hotel was clean and comfortable. Come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hot l close to everything

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Walking distance to everything we wanted. Hotel was clean and rooms were comfy. Would stay here again :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Hotelmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted our downtown location was convenient for your planned activities. We're glad you found our hotel to be clean and that you thought your guest room was comfortable. We hope you'll stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Downtown Location

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Return Guests. We love thel location of this hotel. Rooms are small and basic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Hotelmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Tricia and welcome back. We're glad you love our convenient downtown location and that you enjoyed your stay overall. We look forward to welcoming you back.