Ratings based on 1,862 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice clean, modern hotel right on the waterfront

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The Radisson is a great choice for a first visit to Toronto. Right on the waterfront with a great view of the harbor, clean, modern and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice location on waterfront with great bars and short stroll to Rogers Center. Tim's and Shoeless Joes within same building. Nice pool but no hot tub. Unfortunate morning alarms and two visits by fire department but the warning system and communication by hotel staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Be aware of resort fee !

Posted Sep 13, 2017
we have been charged for resort fee for $40, which was not mentioned on the website . be carefull with hidden fees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Great location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Some mold in bathroom shower. Bed comfortable. Great location. Pleasant staff. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the waterfront

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Clean, bright rooms. Perfect location right next to the waterfront, and very easy to get around. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo ny

Hotel is okay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: location
Our room did not meet the description on the website, We had a studio, but did not have the floor to ceiling windows like it was shown on the web site. The hotel staff was great, the room wax clean and comfortable, but it did not match to what we thought we where getting. I never pay, what I paid for this hotel and was disappointment, we will not be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ayr ontario

excellent location very close to bike trial

Posted Aug 23, 2017
our trio was planned around biking on the lakeshore and the hotel was in an excellent location for this purpose. We only wish we were able to bring bike up on parking elevator instead of using the parking ramps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Its was the best view i had in years close to the entertainment where inwas attending. Clean rooms. The only problem is that the rooms a expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Well located. Walking distance from Union Station

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Simple, clean design. Unpretentious and low key.
Location: Walking distance form Union Station and Billy Bishop. Right along the waterfront with access to bike path and streetcar line.
Simple, delightful, clean, well-located and unpretentious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
At harbourfront with good view and easy access. Walking distance to CN Tower, aquarium, subway, etc.Taxis, tourist buses outside door of hotel. Room was comfortable and staff accommodating. Would stay there again.