Ratings based on 2,980 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, ON

Nice hotel, pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The pool, the beds. Quiet, clean and a good convenient location.
Cons: Wifi should be free for all rooms. More water for coffee.
Location: It’s right downtown, attached to the Eaton Centre mall, many other shops, restaurants, coffee, fast food, CN tower, skating rink, and much more!
The hotel was nice, the room clean. Convenient location, within walking distance to many attractions and conveniences. You can walk right through to the Eaton Centre without even going outside. The pool is fantastic, indoor and outdoor. It would be great if it was open a bit later. We were misinformed that wifi was provided, it was $16 after taxes. It would be great if it was included in the prices, since you can go almost anywhere and get free wifi now. The beds are so comfortable! Would definitely sta6 again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Middlesex, Ontario

Just overnight.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: ambiance, newly decorated room, comfy beds, spacious bathroom, clean room, fun view
Cons: I don't know how you'd do this, but encourage guests not to be loud in the halls later in the evening. Also provide a shower cap in the bathroom!
Location: great location in downtown Toronto, close to the opera house and the National Ballet, the Eaton Centre, cinemas, the subway and great restaurants,
We had a good night here on the 6th floor overlooking the colourfully lit skating rink rink at City Hall. We could have upgraded but didn't want to be higher in the building, so the clerk said you can have a great view of the rink, which we did!. Unfortunately a noisy bunch woke us up about midnight. I was just about to call the front desk when they quietened down, Comfortable room and bed otherwise. We got a good deal on this room because I waived cancellation. It was worth it - except for the noise at midnight..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Beautiful room with an amazing view!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable.
Location: Right downtown. Suggest parking across the street.
Came to see Bat out of Hell (which was amazing!!), stayed at the Sheraton. Easy walk to the theatre, shops and restaurants. Parked across the streets at City Hall...much more affordable than the hotel. Found the hotel to be very clean, room was comfortable and we loved the christmas decorations in the lobby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgeway Ontario

walking distance to all shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: easy access to everythingD
We had a nice room overlooking the ice skaters as well as a holiday fair going on at Nathan Philips Sq.which we walked to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great location, excellent customer service... Was offered a free upgrade and late check out Upon arrival..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Loud guest

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Rooms next to me hosting a hotel party being extremely loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from outside Toronto

Nice hotel, close to city hall & underground shops

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Nice décor
Cons: bigger bathroom or at least counter space. In room fridge would be nice
Location: Goov
We enjoyed our stay. Pleasant check-in. We were going to a office holiday function and it was convenient to get a taxi there and back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, very clean room, bed was super comfortable and the towels were also great. Would certainly stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Welland,ON

Staff were excellent. Great location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We stayed at the hotel because it was close to Mirvish theatre. We had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our favourite hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Our experience was great as usual. Only issue we had was when we called down for cutlery after ordering in, we didn’t receive our fork and knife for 20 full minutes. It got to the point where I actually called back and told them to just forget it. Not a usual occurrence at this hotel.