Ratings based on 3,533 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

Nice. And close to the ACC

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Experience has been great. What else you want me to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Nice hotel, perfect for an overnight stay. Close to train station, subway, theatres, Air Canada Centre and Rogers Centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

great stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017
really good location in the heart of the city and around a bunch of fun places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Tiny and very noisy

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: It was close to union station
Cons: Bed covers could have been warm. Staff could have been more welcoming. Thicker walls?
Location: Pretty convenient for the transit
I booked this hotel as it was my daughters birthday and I wanted something nice. The staff were neither friendly nore rude, they didn't even direct me to the elevator or say to enjoy our stay. The lobby was fine, nothing at all special, but not as nice as the photos led to believe. Our room had two double beds and was so small that there was literally not a place to roll out one yoga mat on the floor. It was noisy inside the hotel room. I could hear the people next to us and above us peeing. Doors slamming all night and could easily hear people talking in all directions. There was construction close by so we could also hear that but that was not the hotels fault. Neither of us slept well and the bed covers were cold and thin so had to use the two fleece blankets to keep warm. I arrived back home exhausted as if I hardly slept at all. All in all I wished I had booked something else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Clean, well decorated and very cute. Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Gnicholas , Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed our clean and well-decorated rooms! We can't wait to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Night out with friends. Walked so much. Lots to see and do in Toronto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Gnicholas , Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your review. There is always so much to see and do in Toronto. This city is filled with excitement no matter what the season is!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Room was supposed to be a non smoking room but had a significant odour of cigarette smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 60 york st downtown Toronto

Nice hotel friendly staff great location very happ

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I am enjoying every minute of my time at this hotel. Highly recommend it. Room is clean, service great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Gnicholas , Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your review We are very excited to hear you are enjoying every minute of your time with us! Please come and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Centrally located

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Very comfortable pleasant stay. Price is very competitive to other hotels nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Gnicholas , Hotel Management
Hi Billy, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you had a very comfortable stay and enjoyed our affordable pricing! Please visit us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: how it fits in the city, where its located.
Cons: check the sheets!!
Don’t expect a nice view or anything. My sheets weren’t totally white, brought my own thank the lord (I recommend that as a good rule of thumb always). the sheets had MULTIPLE stains of red and brown marks (blood, wine.... that other thing? who knows). the room took forever to get warm but I will take some blame for that (even tho I turned the fan on to distribute the heat)