Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, TX

Overnight stay for the weary

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Chose to stop by for the night for another long drive the next day. However, the room temperature took quite some time to even get to a comfortable level. The bathroom is quite clean but needs updating- some peeling paint in the tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close Horrible

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room old and run down with very riude staff at the breakfast buffet and front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTRÉAL

NICE HOTEL WITH VERY GOOD SERVICES,

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: THE POOL AND THE SERVICES
Location: VERY GOOD LOCATION NEAR RESTAURANTS AND BARS...
HAD PROBLEM WITH MY DOOR ROOM AND THE PROBLEM WAS QUICKLY RESOLVED.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly Renovated Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel room was very comfortable. The pool hours are terrible, in Tucson its hot during day & night. The hotel used to be free, now charge of $5 for less breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Horrible owner

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I had rented of this hotel so that my family and friends can see the fireworks was not informed by staff that my guess would have to pay $10 each to get into the hotel there for my Fourth of July was not spend with my family and friends due to it being a Tuesday and them not getting paid till Friday really sucks will never rent this hotel ever again the owner was very rude if I would have known this I would have got Hotel elsewhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Good stay and staff was nice. Small shower and bathroom was dated. Room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Undergoing renovation

Posted May 29, 2017
The lobby area is very nice but the rooms have not been updated yet. Staff is wonderful. Within walking distance to 4th Ave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from Hell

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING
Location: NO eating establishment near, breakfast was limited
The rooms were dirty, tv did not work, staff was rude and would not provide the services needed to make the stay better. One of our party members had some feces in the bed. We switched rooms 3 times during the 2 night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

The Hotel that almost ruined my Arizona vacation!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The pool looked nice, but didn't get in
Cons: Everything
Waited 2 hrs for guy to fix broken air conditioner with my handicapped mother by the pool...the only nice thing about the hotel. Pictures on website very misleading. Room was dirty, not renovated at all, but over the phone they said it was, fire alarm chirped, guy had to fix that too. Spackling on walls, uneven floor in the handicapped room, no dead bolt on door, Roach holes at bottom of door, the filthiest carpet and couch I'd ever seen. Just horrible. Only stayed 5 minutes and ran for the door to the nearest Marriott. I'll never trust another person to make a reservation for me again...thank goodness there was room on a busy graduation weekend at the Marriott Residence Inn for our entire stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az.

Maintenance of grounds is poor.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Close to the car show that we were attending.
Loud music at night time until 12:00 PM. I paid to sleep at the hotel not disco night!!. The parking lot needs to be paved. The grounds around the pool were poorly maintained.