Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, Ar

This was always my go to place when visiting Tulsa

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Booked my room in May 25th with your confirmation. Arrived on time for check in to only find that my room reservation had been canceled that morning. I was not alone as there was 50+ other people in the same position. I am very unhappy and now have my doubts about using your services. Oh and my wife and I and our guest had to sleep in our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new look

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Hotel did not have room ready had to wait additional hour other than that comfortable nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not really for Handicap People

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Handicap people are put on floor 7. The shower head did not have an adjustment on it so it sprayed water all over the bathroom. For a handicap person as myself it was hard to handle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff are courteous and helpful. The rooms are clean and the hallways are quiet.
Cons: Parking is tricky, perhaps the signs could be a little more clear.
Location: Guthrie Green Blue Dome District Art, coffee chops, shopping
We stayed here last time we were in Tulsa and loved it. This hotel offers free parking for guests and is within walking distance of many of great restaurants, coffee shops, and live music. It is a little tricky to get to, but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Nice Hotel in Downtown Tulsa

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, contemporary furnishings, parking.
Cons: On site breakfast options for early workdays.
Location: Downtown location; BOK Center and convention center next door; great and varied restaurant options within easy driving distance.
Stayed for a business trip. Room was large and comfortable. Loved the contemporary feel of the hotel and room furnishings. Not much for breakfast options at the hotel itself, but there were many wonderful restaurants 6 or 8 blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Close to BOK.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
My stay was awesome. Room was clean & roomy. Staff was attentive & friendly. Check in was fast & easy. We were able to walk to the BOK Center and not worry about traffic since it’s literally right across the street. There are restaurants that are walking distance as well & a bar downstairs. Great place to stay if you are attending a concert at the BOK center. Plus you can bring your dog as well, can’t beat that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuttle OK

Right by BOK Center

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This would be a perfect hotel to stay in if you are going to a concert at the BOK. It's within walking distance. The room was clean and came with a safe and a mini frig. There is also a really cool bar and a great restaurant at the hotel. Would def stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very clean facility that was comfortable to stay in. All the staff were very helpful as well. Love their shuttle service that is free for guests. I was able to get to all the places I needed to in Downtown Tulsa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa,Ok

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Absolutely awesome. Only issue was trying to get in to the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Have to pay to park at the hotel... said "free breakfast" however what that really means is two $10 vouchers.... hotel looks cool but not very practical