Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not enough parking

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Cons: Parking
We were there 6 days and three of them we had to park off property because of not enough parking that was my only negative about it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abigail

Great place to stay!!

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Have stayed here a handful of times and it’s always wonderful. Great location! Rooms are clean, parking lot is safe, and the staff is very courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Fairfield Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback. We do our best to help make your stay enjoyable. While you are away from friends and family, we want to make your “home away from home” as comfortable as possible
5 out of 5
by Sabrina Boudreaux

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Free parking downtown close to local bars/restaurants. Good price on room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Fairfield Inn & Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback. We do our best to help make your stay enjoyable. While you are away from friends and family, we want to make your “home away from home” as comfortable as possible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
We have a great stay, the room was small but it was super clean and the bed was very comfortable. Hotel offers breakfast but we didn't have any. We would stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great location, clean, and quiet. Close to everything you would want to do downtown.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Everton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice hotel and so convenient to be able to walk to the BOK for our concert!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Awesome little dives in Tulsa Oklahoma!

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Downtown Tulsa is an awesome place to be - older buildings refurbished and bring light to some awesome local dives authentic to the local community. Whatever you are looking for it is there and all knitted together in a localized area. Thanks for a great time! I will definitely come back!