Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to our venues

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice hotel with nice helpfulstaff. I don't know what else to add, it's a nice facility conveniently located. Met our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Wouldn't Go Back

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The room was pretty dingy. The hallways had a bad odor. The hallways and elevator were very hot. The room keys didn't work for 7 cards and made us late for our event because we couldn't get in our room. The only positive was the shuttle service. Very nice and convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Downtown Tulsa

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice and clean but i got charged $35 for parkiing unknowingly. The clerk asked me if i needed parking and i said yes. The next day i had a $35 charge on my credit card. If i had know it was that much i would have booked a different hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines iowa

Close to the hospital and a great shuttle service

Posted May 30, 2017
Dad was in the hospital again at hill test, we stayed here in January, April and may Love everyone , service is the best
5 out of 5
by Katie

Loved it!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
We got a room with a balcony and loved it! The room was nice, clean, and stocked. The view from the balcony was so pretty. Checking in and out was fast and easy, and parking was simple as well. The walk to the BOK center from the hotel was quick and easy. We would stay here again if we ever go to another concert there at the BOK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

3 out of 5.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Hallway smells.
Location: Movies, access to downtown life
The staff was great, really friendly. Room was okay, hallways smelled mildew-ish, smokey. I liked the room but the parking wasn't ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kiel, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear that the hallway smelled bad. Do you remember which floor you were on? We shampoo the carpets in the hallway frequently, but I would like to have them do your hallway next. That will probably help that smell! I am sorry that the parking isn't ideal. Downtown garages can be very tight quarters. I hope you will still come back and see us! We are working on acquiring a nearby surface lot.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very comfortable bed!

Posted May 15, 2017
Very nice hotel, loved the grill! Great staff! We enjoyed having the balcony!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kiel, Hotel Management
Those balconies are great! Come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest city, OK

Nice weekend

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly and quick. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kiel, Hotel Management
We love that you loved it! Come back and see us again!